RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,516.20

₽2,021.60

Экономия: ₽505.40 (скидка 25%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(7)
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Changed My Day

Отзыв оставлен 4976087095540685408 Mar 02, 2014

Excellent stuff, I take it for borrelia infections/ Lyme Disease, and for my liver. I noticed I have alot more energy during the day, and i feel alot stronger in general. I equate it with taking an adaptagen supplement as I am better able to handle stress i.e physical mental, emotional. I got a friend taking it to lower blood sugar and it has helped him alot. the price is impossible to beat for this level of quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Reishi Extract Mushroom

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2167095 Feb 12, 2014

An amazing supplement, very wide range of immune stimulating/modulating properties. I like that this one lists the percentage of triterpenes, polysaccharides etc. I am very happy to keep using this one.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Immune booster

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1330422 Feb 22, 2015

This product is very powerful and an excellent immune booster. I am a sensitive and researcher of what works well and what doesn't for nutritional products for myself and clients, and this one, was felt almost immediately! I would recommend it and have. Thanks for offering a great product and simplyfing the accessibilty to it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A must for me.

Отзыв оставлен 5557331562700182198 Sep 03, 2015

I've researched this product and know well enough it's benefits. This product and a couple of others have changed my life.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Immunity booster

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1668058 Jul 22, 2013

This has really boost my immunity. Please don't discontinue this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

helped almost immediately!

Отзыв оставлен 5738961937220422336 Jul 23, 2013

Super immune support and anti-viral. I felt better in just 72 hours and in two weeks, my energy is better, and I feel better than I have in 2-3 months.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

First 2 months summary

Отзыв оставлен 5288288903896151977 Feb 11, 2013

the winter is almost over - i wasn't sick at all! Even though there were people around me who've been cold: flu, etc.. So, I will absolutely take this product again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Regular

Отзыв оставлен 4807094627009439672 Jun 27, 2014

cuando lo tomo me produce acidez

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

perfect, well Thanks

Отзыв оставлен 5110924110030898424 Jun 28, 2013

perfect, well Thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9