RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great antioxidant

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2044655 Mar 02, 2012

I have used this to help manage my MS (along with other vitamins and dietary measures) and is a powerful supplement in the fight to stay in healthy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for Energy and for the Eyes

Отзыв оставлен maria-and-xenios Oct 20, 2013

I love this product. It gives me energy and has helped my vision too. My friends even comment that my skin appears to be much younger.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

optimized resveratrol synergestic

Отзыв оставлен 5254351066752637040 Apr 08, 2014

this product is excellent in many ways, especially against the diabetes my wife was suffering from for years. this very good product is a wonderful hope to those who suffer!- from France-Normandy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good antiioxidant combination with Trans-Pterostilbene

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1877965 Dec 25, 2011

Good antioxidant combination - i'm ordering it, because there is 0.5 mg of Trans-Pterostilbene.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2813169 Oct 22, 2011

great product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for energy - and the skin

Отзыв оставлен JohVig Feb 28, 2014

I have tried many Resveratrol products, it is very good for both energy - and the skin. This is one of several good brands!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LE - Optimized Resveratrol, with synergistic Grape-Berry Actives.250mg

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3093056 Oct 08, 2015

This product is for me a good one. I'll take it for heavy legs. I have diabetes type 1, Crohn disease,Hachimoto & I'll take this for a few years 2/day with food. My problem with this product is the packing. The bottle is too big. The capsules in the bottle are not higher than the upper blue line in front of the bottle. What a waste of place, money in the plane, car etc. I like Life Extension, good quality but the packing of their products aren't most of the time no good, too big bottles. For this reason I gave only 1 star, sorry. (Belgium).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

revestrol

Отзыв оставлен 5635300537837676129 Nov 18, 2014

great product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

top rating product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2132345 Feb 17, 2012

top rating product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nao chegou

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2271743 Jun 24, 2013

nao chegou ainda.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »