RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

LE - Optimized Resveratrol, with synergistic Grape-Berry Actives.250mg

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3093056 Oct 08, 2015

This product is for me a good one. I'll take it for heavy legs. I have diabetes type 1, Crohn disease,Hachimoto & I'll take this for a few years 2/day with food. My problem with this product is the packing. The bottle is too big. The capsules in the bottle are not higher than the upper blue line in front of the bottle. What a waste of place, money in the plane, car etc. I like Life Extension, good quality but the packing of their products aren't most of the time no good, too big bottles. For this reason I gave only 1 star, sorry. (Belgium).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

revestrol

Отзыв оставлен 5635300537837676129 Nov 18, 2014

great product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

optimized resveratrol synergestic

Отзыв оставлен 5254351066752637040 Apr 08, 2014

this product is excellent in many ways, especially against the diabetes my wife was suffering from for years. this very good product is a wonderful hope to those who suffer!- from France-Normandy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good for energy - and the skin

Отзыв оставлен JohVig Feb 28, 2014

I have tried many Resveratrol products, it is very good for both energy - and the skin. This is one of several good brands!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for Energy and for the Eyes

Отзыв оставлен maria-and-xenios Oct 20, 2013

I love this product. It gives me energy and has helped my vision too. My friends even comment that my skin appears to be much younger.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

nao chegou

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2271743 Jun 24, 2013

nao chegou ainda.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great !!!

Отзыв оставлен 4823750961174341393 Aug 07, 2012

I liked very much

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great antioxidant

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2044655 Mar 02, 2012

I have used this to help manage my MS (along with other vitamins and dietary measures) and is a powerful supplement in the fight to stay in healthy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

top rating product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2132345 Feb 17, 2012

top rating product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Resveratrol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3157647 Dec 25, 2011

Helps with my overall health

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »