RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽583.84

₽778.46

Экономия: ₽194.61 (скидка 25%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good for relaxation and sleep

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1491632 Jun 02, 2013

When I have an overactive mind I take 1 or 2 Glycine of these pills. They help me with a good night's sleep.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

helps me relax

Отзыв оставлен KentuckyWildcat Jul 01, 2013

I take 3 of these to help me relax at bedtime.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Deborah Benstead

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2158100 Sep 29, 2014

Using this for Detox.......after finding out my Liver Conjugation pathways were not working .......glycination was particularly bad so have just started taking these.....will see how they work.....

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен 5155799793040472158 Aug 05, 2016

I've been using this since March to help me stay asleep through the night. It's been helping tremendously!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

glycine is the most wonderful natural sleep aide

Отзыв оставлен 5500131298500370096 Oct 02, 2016

I have insomnia very bad and at 82 years old, I do. It ,lIke to take drugs. I read about the natural amino acid GLYCINE and researched a lot of,them and Life extension sounded the best to me and very reasonably prices. I am so thrilled with it. it actually helps me get a restful nights sleep after tossing and turning for years. I sent for a,bottle for my sister who is 85 and she has had tremendous results from it also. I would recommend it to anyone who has problems sleeping.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This didn't work for me.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1259402 Aug 28, 2015

I took 2 capsules before I go to bed. But t this glycine didn't work for me,so I took another 2 capsules, then I could be relax and fell a sleep. I usually buy NOW glycine, for me NOW glycine is much better.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Didn't receive order.

Отзыв оставлен 5587638989911936120 Apr 07, 2016

I have done pre payment and did not receive my order. More over i did not get my money back.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for health

Отзыв оставлен 4843042039016929864 Dec 03, 2016

Nice product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ok

Отзыв оставлен 5242258584436117682 Dec 12, 2015

ok

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9