RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽982.57

₽1,310.31

Экономия: ₽327,74 (скидка 25%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Works Great !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2309150 июл 26, 2011

I am a Diabetic and this really helps with the neuropothy in my legs, I take as directed on the label, everyday and I don't have any leg pains, if I go without taking this for just two days, the pain starts back up.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kidneys never better

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3064193 июл 03, 2011

Kidneys never better

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for vision

Отзыв оставлен Romero авг 22, 2012

I read something about benfo protecting blood vessels of the eye, indeed I saw a diference in red spots and overall vision, rate 5 because work more than I expected.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Diabetic Nuropathy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2609632 апр 23, 2011

My husband had alot of nerve pain in his legs, especially at night, due to being a Diabetic. Taking these as suggested on the label, 4 a day; his pain has subsided greatly and he is able to sleep much better now. Going to a chiropractor regularly also helped his Nuropathy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Benfotiamine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1878975 мар 14, 2012

Great supplement for diabetes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewertommi апр 22, 2010

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life Extension, Benfotiamine with Thiamine, 100 mg, 120 Capsules

Отзыв оставлен noneofyourfrigginbusiness фев 23, 2009

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Too Early to tell

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2828911 мар 17, 2009

I think I see benefits but it seems too early to tell

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I give it a try

Отзыв оставлен 5109157552070576586 окт 15, 2014

I read many positive and negative opinion about this stuff. As I'm a borderline type 2 diabetic I give it a shot before I move to something stronger. So far no any negative effects, my blood sugar is a bit less than before. Lets see how it works out after a few weeks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ERVIN

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1596912 ноя 27, 2008

Service is excellant and quick, Shipping is very reasonable. [one company was going to charge me $40.00 to ship 2 bottles]evidently they didn't have a clue where Canada is] Thanks very much..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10