RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽957.30

₽1,276.61

Экономия: ₽319.31 (скидка 25%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Works Great !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2309150 Jul 26, 2011

I am a Diabetic and this really helps with the neuropothy in my legs, I take as directed on the label, everyday and I don't have any leg pains, if I go without taking this for just two days, the pain starts back up.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for vision

Отзыв оставлен Romero Aug 22, 2012

I read something about benfo protecting blood vessels of the eye, indeed I saw a diference in red spots and overall vision, rate 5 because work more than I expected.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kidneys never better

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3064193 Jul 03, 2011

Kidneys never better

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Diabetic Nuropathy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2609632 Apr 23, 2011

My husband had alot of nerve pain in his legs, especially at night, due to being a Diabetic. Taking these as suggested on the label, 4 a day; his pain has subsided greatly and he is able to sleep much better now. Going to a chiropractor regularly also helped his Nuropathy.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Benfotiamine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1878975 Mar 14, 2012

Great supplement for diabetes.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I give it a try

Отзыв оставлен 5109157552070576586 Oct 15, 2014

I read many positive and negative opinion about this stuff. As I'm a borderline type 2 diabetic I give it a shot before I move to something stronger. So far no any negative effects, my blood sugar is a bit less than before. Lets see how it works out after a few weeks.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewertommi Apr 22, 2010

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life Extension, Benfotiamine with Thiamine, 100 mg, 120 Capsules

Отзыв оставлен noneofyourfrigginbusiness Feb 23, 2009

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5/5). A high quality product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ERVIN

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1596912 Nov 27, 2008

Service is excellant and quick, Shipping is very reasonable. [one company was going to charge me $40.00 to ship 2 bottles]evidently they didn't have a clue where Canada is] Thanks very much..

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Too Early to tell

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2828911 Mar 17, 2009

I think I see benefits but it seems too early to tell

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »