RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,691.56

₽2,203.47

Экономия: ₽511.90 (скидка 23%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Super Food

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2884447 Apr 29, 2009

Better than swallowing another pill ... Brewers Yeast is a healthy way to get lots of good vitamins. It's easy to add to soups, cereals, smoothies, etc. It tastes good and it's a great value at iherb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

A Wonderful Nutritional Supplement.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2978147 Mar 13, 2009

I've taken some form of Brewer's yeast for years and I've used it as additional source of B-complex vitamins, chromium, and selenium. This brand has a rather pleasnt taste and was a very good value for the money. I will purchase again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1238034 Mar 06, 2009

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Protein supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2404898 Feb 04, 2009

This product is added to my oatmeal, cereals, meatloaf. It helps with my IBS and provides extra protein without dealing with whey sensitivity.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Best Tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1951675 Nov 25, 2008

My husband and I mix this product with other ingredients to make a smoothie that we have been drinking for breakfast for about 10 years. It is the best tasting yeast I have found. IHerb sell it for the best price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

my first try at this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1962846 Nov 19, 2008

I am trying this product out, replacing the NOW brand. So far, so good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

best brand

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2486064 Nov 06, 2008

Mild taste & a powerhouse of nutrients. A great source of beta glucan, an important immune system supplement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Lewis Labs Brewer's Yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1140694 Nov 01, 2008

I believe that Lewis Labs makes the best Brewer's Yeast anywhere. I hope that it will always be available because it has helped me to enjoy excellent health for the past 8 years. Sharon

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Tastes Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2412674 Apr 11, 2008

Not bitter, very palatable.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

No flaw visible

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1017232 Apr 03, 2008

Up to now, it has been an excellent product of which there is no flaw visible, as I know.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 54

« Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »