RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,691.56

₽2,203.47

Экономия: ₽511.90 (скидка 23%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

To help control sugar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2091610 Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great form of Vitamin Bs - plus!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3242654 Apr 18, 2010

This product really lives up to the hype - tastes great, dissolves easily and has given me none of the mold-type allergy problems I've had with other brewer's yeast products. A1.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Healthy Amino Acid source and a flea & tick preventor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1718013 Dec 11, 2009

Have only been using it for a few weeks so far no ticks. My Golden Retriever is out in the woods a few times a week always would get ticks. so far so good plus all the amino acids have to help his overall health. 1 lb. can at my local co-op $20. Not bad on my salad and soups too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1259591 Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Super Food

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2884447 Apr 29, 2009

Better than swallowing another pill ... Brewers Yeast is a healthy way to get lots of good vitamins. It's easy to add to soups, cereals, smoothies, etc. It tastes good and it's a great value at iherb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

A Wonderful Nutritional Supplement.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2978147 Mar 13, 2009

I've taken some form of Brewer's yeast for years and I've used it as additional source of B-complex vitamins, chromium, and selenium. This brand has a rather pleasnt taste and was a very good value for the money. I will purchase again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1238034 Mar 06, 2009

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Protein supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2404898 Feb 04, 2009

This product is added to my oatmeal, cereals, meatloaf. It helps with my IBS and provides extra protein without dealing with whey sensitivity.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Best Tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1951675 Nov 25, 2008

My husband and I mix this product with other ingredients to make a smoothie that we have been drinking for breakfast for about 10 years. It is the best tasting yeast I have found. IHerb sell it for the best price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

my first try at this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1962846 Nov 19, 2008

I am trying this product out, replacing the NOW brand. So far, so good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-40 из 48

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »