RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Wonderful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2820562 May 25, 2010

That is the third time i use it and i can say that all can use it as vitamine and foods and diet . Really .. That` s wonderful.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love this stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1566268 Jun 17, 2010

Though I must say it takes just a second to get use to the flavor (I'm well beyond use to unique flavors considering my high raw vegan diet)it adds such great depth to my smoothies and exceptional nutrition! You'll dig it!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Gold Standard for Brewer's Yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1726677 Jun 26, 2010

My morning smoothie gets a heaping TBSP each day and I sprinkle it in my cat's wet food each day as well. We both love it and the benefits.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yum

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1608712 Jul 26, 2010

Tasty addition to most everything

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2412674 Apr 11, 2008

Not bitter, very palatable.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1590621 Sep 01, 2010

I add this to Vegetable Juice, put it on salads, on avocado sandwiches and discover new uses all the time.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good taste yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1178542 Sep 05, 2010

I love the taste of Lewis labs Brewer's Yeast. It is very pleasant toasty taste.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty and effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301066 Sep 16, 2010

I consume this for all the goodness that's in it. I find in addition to synthetic B complex vitamins that this yeast still delivers extra energy for the day. It is really good tasting too! The barley-based brewer's yeast is nasty compared to this stuff. This is a 100% gluten-free product as I'm SO sensitive to gluten and Lewis brand has never bothered me.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2848432 Jan 17, 2011

Not cheap but undoubtably the best around. Treat yourself!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great tasting....my cat loves it too!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1014892 Feb 08, 2011

This was recommended to me by a nutritionist because it is an excellent product, without fortification, which is very important for a high quality yeast. I also read that this yeast is very good for cats and dogs because it helps repel fleas.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 21-30 из 54

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »