RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,682.76

₽2,192.00

Экономия: ₽509.24 (скидка 23%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3311987 Mar 25, 2007

This yeast is mild flavored and pleasant.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awesome

Отзыв оставлен 101010011 Jul 11, 2012

this is the most palatable brewers yeast that i have ever tried. the gluten free part is an added incentive. i rotate between this and a multivitamin. its basically a B complex/multi-mineral, with some added protein all in one heaping scoop. food source vitamins will always beat synthetic vitamins each and every time

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2412674 Apr 11, 2008

Not bitter, very palatable.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Taste, Great Company

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2630362 Apr 14, 2011

This is a great product with a rich and nutty flavor. I use it on popcorn, to top my salad, in soups and stews -- very versatile. After reading the previous customer reviews on this product, I'm really glad I ordered this particular product. I'll continue to use it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2820562 May 25, 2010

That is the third time i use it and i can say that all can use it as vitamine and foods and diet . Really .. That` s wonderful.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2848432 Jan 17, 2011

Not cheap but undoubtably the best around. Treat yourself!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1259591 Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty and effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301066 Sep 16, 2010

I consume this for all the goodness that's in it. I find in addition to synthetic B complex vitamins that this yeast still delivers extra energy for the day. It is really good tasting too! The barley-based brewer's yeast is nasty compared to this stuff. This is a 100% gluten-free product as I'm SO sensitive to gluten and Lewis brand has never bothered me.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1325761 Feb 11, 2011

Good for healthy skin, and energy all day!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

wonderful product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1365948 Oct 05, 2011

taste & smell good.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 54

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »