RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

awesome

Отзыв оставлен 101010011 Jul 11, 2012

this is the most palatable brewers yeast that i have ever tried. the gluten free part is an added incentive. i rotate between this and a multivitamin. its basically a B complex/multi-mineral, with some added protein all in one heaping scoop. food source vitamins will always beat synthetic vitamins each and every time

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Simply the Best Tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1178605 Jul 28, 2012

If you've tried other Brewer's or nutritional yeasts and grimaced at the taste, give this one a try. It doesn't have a great taste, but much better than the rest and its packed with B vitamins and a nice range of minerals.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

wonderful product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1365948 Oct 05, 2011

taste & smell good.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the best brewer's yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2512551 Nov 07, 2011

the taste and aroma is great.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1259591 Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3311987 Mar 25, 2007

This yeast is mild flavored and pleasant.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lewis Labs B. Y.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2563565 Oct 27, 2007

Great tasting b. yeast at an affordable price!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great form of Vitamin Bs - plus!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3242654 Apr 18, 2010

This product really lives up to the hype - tastes great, dissolves easily and has given me none of the mold-type allergy problems I've had with other brewer's yeast products. A1.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

To help control sugar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2091610 Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2114954 Apr 26, 2010

That is the second time i shop this product, Really it is a amazing.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 54

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »