RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽437.22

₽511.40

Экономия: ₽74.18 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Amazing!

Отзыв оставлен 4766240892973274971 Jan 17, 2015

These muffins are great, even compared to ones that contain gluten! Made my mix half with choc chips + coconut and the other half with blueberries. Yum.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great tasting

Отзыв оставлен cherylinechua Jul 20, 2014

My whole family loves the taste of these. i added lots of choc chips and they are great. a bit on the sweet side for me trying to cut down on sugar, but otherwise the standard is as good as what you buy outside. My 2nd purchase

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Makes a delicious Muffin

Отзыв оставлен FogBytheSea Jul 15, 2014

I make these for my son who cannot have gluten. I add a ripe banana and use vanilla coconut milk and they come out quite tasty.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

very good taste

Отзыв оставлен 4824391110340209675 Apr 23, 2014

this muffin mix is my 1st choice

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Set a timer

Отзыв оставлен 5285187810783043109 Dec 19, 2013

Nice sweet flavor. Goes well with any fruits and spices, but easy to overbake.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1020792 Sep 30, 2013

Yumy and healthy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pretty, perfect tasting muffins

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2344847 Sep 18, 2013

Gluten free baking has been a challenge for me in the area of cakes and muffins, but this mix has really produced some nicely raised, moist muffins. The main issue for me though is the sugar content. Perhaps trying to reduce sugar is why all my other attempts with muffins and cakes have been rather flat and dry. Sugar including glucose, rice syrup, and honey hold, moisture without being oily or soggy. I don't know for certain any alternatives to sugars, but I will keep trying. In the meantime, an occasional muffin or cake that I want to turn out right will be made using this mix.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2052141 Jun 25, 2013

I am new to gluten free products so I didn't know what to expect. I could not tell they were gluten free by the taste-which was amazing. Easy to prepare. I added fresh blueberries and they yield was actually 16 muffins, not 12. Extra bonus. I have already purchased more mix. Thanks for a great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1271871 Dec 11, 2012

I made them with coconut oil and coconut milk, they turned out to be super soft and tender, very moist. They taste even better the next day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

king Arthur Flour, Gluten Free Muffin Mix, Vanilla Base, 16 oz (454 g)

Отзыв оставлен 4655167759559671435 Nov 17, 2012

Very delicius and easy the preparate.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »