RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽304.47

₽356.81

Экономия: ₽52.34 (скидка 15%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Kashi, Heart to Heart, Instant Oatmeal, Apple Cinnamon, 8 Packets (1.5 oz (43 g) Each)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1025972 Oct 21, 2008

This cereal is really good and the texture is really inviting. I am looking forward to trying the other flavors.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pretty healthy and tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3325554 Oct 29, 2008

I purchased this item as a gift and they loved it. Kashi is in La Jolla, CA, close to where I live so I like to support companies taht are close to home. They have an excellent reputation on healthy goods, I just wish they would get rid of soy in some of their products because soy has been known (In studies)to be unhealthy unless it is fermented.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sabor muy bueno

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2055903 Oct 07, 2009

Sabe mucho a canela y menos amanzana pero es un muy buen desayuno o simplemente mezclar con quark y huevos y hacer tortitas.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Instant

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2147694 Jan 15, 2011

I feel if I am going to go for instant oatmeal, in terms of balancing ease, flavor and nutrition, Kashi is the best.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен 5490797230048715509 Apr 20, 2014

Good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен 4833021828051806962 Oct 28, 2014

Finally, an instant oatmeal my husband & I can agree on! It's not too sweet, but also not flavorless. It has a subtle taste and is very filling, I will be ordering plenty more.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kashi ..

Отзыв оставлен 5485586874899456538 Jun 04, 2016

Will buy again nice oat

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2147901 Feb 22, 2010

very good oatmeal.. you can get cheaper at grocery store though

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

For kids

Отзыв оставлен 5177603876437372888 Mar 07, 2014

My son loves them, so no fight anymore to have him eating his porridge, but I find them too sweet, and strongly flavored

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9