RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽317.77

₽370.84

Экономия: ₽53.07 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(8)
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен 4833021828051806962 Oct 28, 2014

Finally, an instant oatmeal my husband & I can agree on! It's not too sweet, but also not flavorless. It has a subtle taste and is very filling, I will be ordering plenty more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен 5490797230048715509 Apr 20, 2014

Good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

For kids

Отзыв оставлен 5177603876437372888 Mar 07, 2014

My son loves them, so no fight anymore to have him eating his porridge, but I find them too sweet, and strongly flavored

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Instant

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2147694 Jan 15, 2011

I feel if I am going to go for instant oatmeal, in terms of balancing ease, flavor and nutrition, Kashi is the best.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2147901 Feb 22, 2010

very good oatmeal.. you can get cheaper at grocery store though

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sabor muy bueno

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2055903 Oct 07, 2009

Sabe mucho a canela y menos amanzana pero es un muy buen desayuno o simplemente mezclar con quark y huevos y hacer tortitas.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pretty healthy and tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3325554 Oct 29, 2008

I purchased this item as a gift and they loved it. Kashi is in La Jolla, CA, close to where I live so I like to support companies taht are close to home. They have an excellent reputation on healthy goods, I just wish they would get rid of soy in some of their products because soy has been known (In studies)to be unhealthy unless it is fermented.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kashi, Heart to Heart, Instant Oatmeal, Apple Cinnamon, 8 Packets (1.5 oz (43 g) Each)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1025972 Oct 21, 2008

This cereal is really good and the texture is really inviting. I am looking forward to trying the other flavors.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8