RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽310.35

₽401.06

Экономия: ₽90.71 (скидка 23%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Love it sooo much

Отзыв оставлен 5174211450471965904 Jul 22, 2013

...just bought my 10th or so box. Really love this cereal. And it's got 13g of protein per serve! Not just yummy but also healthy. I wished we would have this here in Australia as well. But then again, iherb usually ships it super fast. Will definitely buy again. Thanks iherb. (Sydney, Australia)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

best cereal

Отзыв оставлен 4638486190424339948 May 10, 2013

I love this cereal, for its protein and low fat content. By itself it's pretty dry and tasteless, but throw in some fruit and it's delicious. I usually eat it with half a mashed banana for a super satisfying breakfast that keeps me full for ages.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Golean cereal

Отзыв оставлен mitzi-c Feb 11, 2014

The nutrition levels in this cereal is quite impressive to me. I usually just eat it right out of the box, but this way it tastes quite bland. The different types of grains/cereal in this mix makes it more interesting to eat. It goes pretty well with chocolate or any sweet milk. Am buying more to keep at my work desk!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good cereal and snack

Отзыв оставлен 5536595171908109527 Feb 25, 2014

I add a bit in yogurt for that crunchy texture. My dog likes it too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really good

Отзыв оставлен 5528121267125535539 Oct 08, 2013

A favorite along with the rest of kashi cereals:)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен 5744818644961466028 Oct 22, 2013

Great flavor, protein and fiber, and not too much sugar! Definitely recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yum

Отзыв оставлен 4878833004074470087 Nov 21, 2013

It's not too sweet - love it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Favourite Cereal in the world

Отзыв оставлен 5446755547376862346 Aug 03, 2013

super healthy, super tasty and super cheap and easy. what's not to love?

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Breakfast

Отзыв оставлен 4745157059841410804 Aug 09, 2013

Best Cereal i've tried, nice source of good carbs and protein. Low fat. Very tasty and it mixes with everything. I'll keep reordering.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Breakfast, lunch or tea

Отзыв оставлен 5362843603087100112 Aug 26, 2013

This cereal never disappoints. Found myself frequently dipping my hand into the box and grabbing handfuls throughout the day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 29

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »