RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽370.84

₽430.54

Экономия: ₽59.71 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Delicious!

Отзыв оставлен 4744814950955197782 May 18, 2015

It's hard to find a healthy cereal my husband likes, but this one is supper yummy! We've bought it a few times and will continue to buy it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cinnaomon Harvest

Отзыв оставлен 4950137916699237694 Mar 09, 2015

This shredded wheat cereal tastes great but isn't too sweet. Thankful to have it available from iherb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect for cinnamon lovers

Отзыв оставлен 4762332782315513887 Feb 22, 2015

This is a great cereal. I usually buy two or three boxes at a time because they're so yummy. Its slightly sweetened and really cinnamon-y.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super Yum.

Отзыв оставлен 4880883775200296591 May 29, 2014

These I LOVE. My favorite cereal from back home is Frosted Mini Wheats and this box of cereal curbed my craving. Granted, they aren't frosted, but otherwise they are just as delicious.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy but crumbled

Отзыв оставлен 5338566411896964048 May 08, 2014

This cereal is delicious, but upon opening it I found that a large portion of the squares had been crushed. It could be shipping, as I live in South Korea, but still yummy nonetheless.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

so so

Отзыв оставлен 5261243225041209783 Feb 07, 2014

Not my style

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Can't go wrong

Отзыв оставлен 5690786160833804405 Feb 06, 2014

My favorite Kashi cereal by far; it leaves you feeling full and satisfied. Great taste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Okay product

Отзыв оставлен 4960730087563073889 Nov 26, 2013

Okay:-)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2774490 May 05, 2013

Good cereal, but a bit too sweet! I prefer the Island Vanilla version of this cereal. Still great though.. but reconsider if you don't care for sweet cereals.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not too sweet & just enough cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен anomisyu Dec 11, 2012

My family (adults & 3 year old) love this cereal. It's not too sweet & has just enough cinnamon added. The only drawback is that it's very fragile & doesn't keep form in fluids (milk etc.).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »