EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.95

$10.22

Savings of: $5.27 (52% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

喝完再续

Posted by Reviewer2392936 on Apr 13, 2013

这款茶实在清香淡雅,虽不谓品茗,黑茶益处多多,玫瑰芬芳馥郁,喝完续杯。

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele como una abuela el día de misa.

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Apr 12, 2013

Huele de vicio a rosas, pero exagerado, yo no se si después de meter el té en la bolsa le echan perfume. Huele como una abuela el día que va a misa. El té está bueno, sabe a lo que dice, té con rosas (tiene pétalos de rosa mezclados con el té) pero por desgracia esta combinación es demasiado fuerte para mi estómago, solo puedo tomarla muy de vez en cuando. El bote está muy bien ya que puedes reutilizarle para guardar otros tés, pero está hecho de un metal muy fino y poco resistente, enseguida se abolla (si es que no te llega abollado, hasta en la foto la tapa sale abollada).

Was this review helpful to you?

NO!!!

Posted by 5188685690809200581 on Nov 07, 2015

We want more like this product, sadly this out of stock

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly Tea

Posted by Reviewer1411921 on Jan 23, 2013

This loose leaf black tea with rose petals and rose essence smells divine. The rose is not overpowering in the flavor and makes for a wonderful, refreshing tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5559618995151964317 on Nov 19, 2014

I've never been a big fan of rose anything but I tried this tea on a whim and it's really good. It's not over powering or too strong, just the right balance of rose and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Helper on Dec 17, 2014

Black tea with rose petals. The aroma of rose not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by victtoriag on Dec 28, 2014

This loose leaf black tea with rose petals has a so pleasant smell!!!! My family like it very much and everybody I gave as gift asked me where did i buy it from. It is certified organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

an old favourite

Posted by 4925676206904850432 on Jun 03, 2015

i keep ordering this one... delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by VTheEarthling on Sep 06, 2015

Delicious tea!! Amazing price! Will repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1951586 on Sep 07, 2015

Very, very pleased by the aroma and smooth taste of this tea blend. I was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised. The rose scent was so strong that it concerned me that I would not like it when steeped, as I just do not like floral teas at all. when I steeped it it turned out perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »