EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$10.49

Savings of: $2.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent paraben-free shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1629333 on Jul 25, 2010

Though I haven't tried all the paraben-free shampoos in the world, this one is the best I've used so far. It works for my hair without the need for conditioner, and the 500ml bottle is excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Product !!

Posted by Reviewer2069149 on Apr 13, 2010

We are using this product for whole family for different types of hair with complete satisfaction for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1524955 on May 08, 2010

This is my second bottle. Smells great and leaves my hair and scalp feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2600190 on May 18, 2009

very nice shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2900137 on May 24, 2009

Good for the hair, good for the health -- haven't found any unwanted chemicals in this brand, unlike some other so-called natural hair and body cleansers.

Was this review helpful to you?

like this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

I use it not for long time, but i think that my hair is thicker just after washing. I will order the conditionner.I think with ZInc 100mg and biotin hepls me for the hairloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotin Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2465483 on Nov 15, 2009

I like the smell and feel of this shampoo. I think I will keep using this for some time to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1258361 on Oct 15, 2009

Doesnt lather very good, but that aside it is a great product! Tingles a little, feels great! All natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1357646 on Jan 05, 2011

Love this shampoo and conditioner. My hair is shiny and very soft. You need very little conditioner. I love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by Reviewer2067690 on Feb 05, 2011

That was a very good product, and the smell was very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 138 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »