RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,206.26

₽1,929.35

Экономия: ₽723.09 (скидка 37%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

works as well as Florastor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1461434 Jan 29, 2009

works as well as Florastor but I have issues with the silicon dioxide so I have to switch back to Florastor. Please Jarrow can you omit the silica in all your products.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2588922 Feb 02, 2010

I've had better results with Jarrow's Saccharomyces than I've had with certain other brands that one would assume to be of superior quality. Go figure...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Does the trick

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2850631 Aug 04, 2011

When having very loose stools and diaree these pills correct it after 2-3 days!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Colitis control

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2484879 Jun 10, 2009

I am using this to control colitis along with boswellia. Together they are pretty effective. More so than mesalazine or steroids, though I have not achieve complete remission

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works very well

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3119327 Sep 07, 2009

Definitely one of the better probiotics out there for a very reasonable price. Had a 2-3 day adjustment period where I had lots of gas, but after that things are running smoothly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helped with candida

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3334210 Apr 02, 2011

but stopped working after while.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Working

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2450015 May 25, 2010

I have had to find a help for my stomach ache issues and yougurt, probiotic tablets, Align haven't really helped. I have had an improvement with this after I searched what was the best culture to use for diarhea, because of the different probiotics coming out on the market now. So far so good, I just hope it stays this way as it is quite an improvement and it is a joy not to be so sick and able to leave home feeling a more confident.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helpful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2681049 Jul 22, 2010

Hard to rate effectiveness in combination with other products, but I think it helped to eradicate an intestinal bug.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

jarrow formulas, saccharomyces boulardii

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3271169 Dec 01, 2010

Didn't feel much different after taking it.But it seems to improve my baby digestion system and my husband's also.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dr sugggested for control off yeast overgrowth

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1133483 Feb 03, 2011

been using for about 4 months...seems to work

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 23

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »