RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽865.00

₽1,477.57

Экономия: ₽612.57 (скидка 41%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Helps me

Отзыв оставлен 4971214947193133085 Apr 21, 2015

I take N-A-G and Glucosamine and it helps me a lot. I have huge problems with my gut. I have IBS.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

new

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3109167 Sep 10, 2014

no command

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yet to try but ordered from friends recommendation

Отзыв оставлен 5446470415128983533 Sep 09, 2014

Have not tried it yet.....am waiting to discuss with the hospital this Friday as I have diabetes and a thyroid problem and maybe they will say " not allowed" I bought it as have friends who say it is excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3131261 Nov 20, 2013

Seems to be working already, and it didn't cause any side effects! I'm also using the Jarrow MSM in the same time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Haven't used yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2548740 Jan 07, 2013

Have not used it yet...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I hope it will work

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2498983 Nov 26, 2012

I don't now.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Vegan Glucosamine Money can Buy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1068739 Jun 17, 2012

Take a tab with meal three times a day, and what a difference it made! Four tabs a day for serious Athletes or those with Joint pain. Glucosamine needs time to build up in your body to work, don't expect it to work over night!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for MS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1624663 Jun 10, 2012

I have been taking 1 of these every morning for the past 6 months. Have suffered no side effects or relapses since taking this supplement, infact; my wellbeing has improved immensly! Although, I do take a variety of other supplements purchased from iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2723925 Jan 23, 2012

ok

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Feeling of security

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3285295 Dec 18, 2011

For the vegetable Glucosamine, one should eat maybe one whole corn every day. But that's not always possible for the busy people. This assures such.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 48

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »