RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽678.06

₽1,093.53

Экономия: ₽415.48 (скидка 38%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Jarrow Bromelain

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2818837 Oct 21, 2008

I use this product to reduce general pain and swelling, particularly after injury. I really like Jarrow products overall because I find the quality to be consistently high, and I see actual results, versus some of the other product lines. Take 1-2 tablets of Bromelain on an empty stomach, otherwise the enzymes will just digest your food (if taken with meals) instead of helping with pain/swelling. Good luck!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Has all but healed my abdominal hernia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3266086 Sep 11, 2009

For years I have suffered with an hernia that felt like my insides would fall out, this Bromelain has all but closed it. I no longer suffer with the pain nor does it feel like I'm falling out of myself.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

...

Отзыв оставлен 5392288067661058102 Jul 24, 2013

great product. helped my swelling from surgery significantly

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mrs.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1802672 Jan 05, 2009

has kept my inflammation in my colon under control

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Joan

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2451085 Nov 17, 2008

Bromelain was suggested by my Dr. after surgery. Was used for inflamation. I was told at the store I went to first that Jarrow was a very good product line. I was pleased with the results and also the excellent service I get from IHerb. This is not the first time I have ordered something and find the prices very reasonable and mailing service excellent.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1170321 May 02, 2009

hard to tell

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Gives me aching joints

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1539732 Jul 19, 2010

It releaves some pain in the muscles, but it gives me aching joints in my feet. My friend also tried it and she also got aching joints in feet and hands. Beside this also my blood pressure became very low. So this is not for me.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Highly recommend

Отзыв оставлен 4945399968127881487 Oct 16, 2012

The inflamation in my lungs had improved!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bromelain

Отзыв оставлен 4942147700344166226 Dec 19, 2014

The pineapple proteinase effect is good, improve the indigestion.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

CROSSING MY FINGERS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1186427 Jan 18, 2013

I STARTED TAKING THIS BECAUSE I READ THAT 1500 MGS. A DAY WILL CLEAN OUT YOUR BLOOD VEINS, I HAVE NOT BEEN BACK TO THE DOC. YET TO SEE IF IT IS WORKING I FIGURE IT WILL TAKE AT LEAST A YEAR OR MORE TO WORK THIS NOVEMBER WILL BE A YEAR.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »