RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,159.20

₽1,416.95

Экономия: ₽257.74 (скидка 18%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3026666 Oct 01, 2009

This helped with stress, but not too much with weight loss. But then it depends on the person. I feel this just wasn't what my daughter needed. Irwin is a very good product, so if stress is why a person can't lose weight I think this would work very well.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LESS STRESS WEIGHT SUPPORT

Отзыв оставлен 5025206049552702034 Apr 09, 2015

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND IT HAS HELPED ME LOSE THE WEIGHT AND KEEP IT OFF, 50 POUND ARE GONE AND IT DOES NOT MAKE ME JITTERY OR SHAKEY. A GREAT PRODUCT. THANK YOU

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lisa

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2256116 Aug 16, 2008

This product works really well! For me, I only have to take two a day. I don't get jittery and it works really well for stress and energy. Thanks for selling it and having it on sale!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good starter

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1410841 Jul 22, 2008

Easy to take and follow. Does not upset stomach. Great starter for somebody who wants to lose some weight. Does not curb appetite but does give a feeling of calmness during the daytime.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not great for weight loss

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1094280 Aug 30, 2010

This is a great product for stress reduction but does nothing for appetite suppression or weight loss.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1821834 Nov 11, 2011

This is a product that calms you, if you eat under stress this product is great. Doesn't wind you up, it mellows you.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1941078 Apr 26, 2010

love it

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3243872 Sep 10, 2009

Not an appetite suppressant in the normal way - it works more in the way of making you feel less unbalanced and stressed during the day, which is when many people reach for something to eat. Capsules are a bit daunting in size, but they are actually very easy to swallow. I would recommend this product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nancy Nurse

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2950984 Nov 02, 2008

Effective, but quite a large capsule.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Irwin Naturals Less Stress Weight Control

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1906483 Feb 10, 2011

I think this product is very excellent! I use it everyday & will continue to do so. It really helps give me energy & helps me think more positive.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »