RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,088.92

₽1,452.11

Экономия: ₽363.19 (скидка 25%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Bloat-Away Saves My Day!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1225430 Jun 30, 2010

Now I don't look like I'm six-months pregnant. Love it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2840000 Dec 19, 2009

When my doctor suggested I find and take an OTC water pill. So, I did my online research and found Bloat Away. I know some people were unhappy about having to take 3 pills a day, but the pills are smooth and slender and easy to take with water. I have no problem with them. The results are amazing and I am now a regular customer of Irwin Naturals Bloat Away and would recommend them to anyone looking for a good, reliable, over-the-counter water pill.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

this actually works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2414095 Feb 17, 2010

having had problems with fluid for a long time all over my body , and fed up with taking prescription drugs, i thought i would give this a try ,,, yes it works ,,its only my second week taking them ,,3 first thing every morning,,, i can see less fluid round my feet and face area , i will be staying on them , excellent product , and so glad Iherb sends all these great products to Australia,

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

works well

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1951262 Aug 28, 2009

It took about a week to become effective, but has since been very effective.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best diuretic, natural or otherwise, I have found

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2283039 Apr 12, 2013

I have tried many, many diuretics over the decades. I've always had water retention problems. As I get older I can see it in my ankles. I took these as directed and the next morning they were back to normal. I like the ingredients and the fact that electrolyte replacement is factored in.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bloating

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2855869 Dec 07, 2009

Awesome product! I love it! I have tried every OTC product out there and this is a keeper!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Didn't do it for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2555123 Feb 27, 2011

I didn't see any decrease in bloating after several days of using it and these are the largest pills I have ever seen. I have never had any problems swallowing other pills ever before in my life and these are definitely difficult.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Irwin Naturals, Bloat-Away, 60 liquid Soft-Gels

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1749457 Dec 13, 2012

Causes severe stomach bloating. Did not help to shed any water or pufffiness in the face. Waste of money

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2106507 Sep 29, 2009

Great product!!! Bloat-Away --it does happen...Great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1799130 Feb 02, 2010

Excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 26

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »