RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

sistema fácil

Отзыв оставлен 5128208581983857255 Oct 31, 2013

El sistema de la botella es mejor que las típicas ampollitas de cristal. Sobre la eficacia del producto ya he acabado la mitad de una caja y me noto con más energía durante el día aunque supongo que los efectos se han de ver a más largo plazo.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

its so good and Delicious;you fell well !

Отзыв оставлен 5283435019554415554 Oct 17, 2013

its so good and Delicious;you fell well !

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Strong stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2566135 Dec 31, 2012

Really felt the increase in energy and stamina.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1465516 Jun 22, 2012

(Gibraltar) Excellent tonic for your body... easily taken via a small straw supplied...better system than previous breakable glass ampoules. Would recommend...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great boost in the morning

Отзыв оставлен julzia1 Apr 06, 2012

This is a much creative way to take your energy supplements, plus it tastes like honey with a tad of the ginseng root. Although I do not take this product on a daily basis, my dad is hooked on it and he has noticed a significant difference in his energy levels and mental clarity.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A kick starter of the morning!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2823984 Jun 03, 2010

I kick start my morning with a bottle of this energy drink these days with a glass of Evian water. Quite good. Eleutheo sounds good for stress relief and I think that is true. Royal jelly is for beauty and strength and hopefully it is true too. It states as one or two per day. So sometimes it's also good to top up some energy before night out. It used to be RedBulls. Now these natural ones. Woohoo!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1741514 Mar 29, 2010

not bad tasting and portable to boot!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Another excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1839078 Jan 28, 2010

I usually use their ginseng and royal jelly elixir, and this is just as good. Great flavor and quality product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8