RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Fantastic!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1315035 Sep 19, 2009

This is the best dye I've used. I used henna, regular dyes, and lots of natural tints. This works so well to cover the gray,even though it says it doesn't. The color is true. I will buy this again in a heartbeat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Herbatint copper blonde

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2713800 Sep 18, 2010

Excellent grey coverage and true to the colour shown.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love it

Отзыв оставлен Lycka82 Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful colour, gentle and light cream which doesn't smell chemicals. Highly recommended indeed!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Good Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3309204 May 14, 2008

This product is so simple to use, cleans up well, and lasts a long time without fading out. After a few washes, my hair looks natural, and has a wide array of highlights.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Complimented regularly

Отзыв оставлен 4842256439546033804 May 28, 2016

My hair colour has gone through some changes to find the right colour, and since using this one I am being complimented regularly! I also love that it is a healthier option to other products. I'm now buying it regularly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Product. Less harmful then other hair color products.

Отзыв оставлен 4772761143999109870 Aug 26, 2014

Good Product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1552367 Nov 26, 2010

still my favorite colour

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2566864 Aug 07, 2011

Love this gentle form of hair color!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great color!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2928722 Aug 16, 2011

Nice color and coverage, very easy to use and clean up, no bad smell. Will most likely purchase again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Herbatint 7r

Отзыв оставлен 5396640252119885362 Jul 04, 2013

I combined 7r with 7n. Covered grey well but a little darker than I thought. Want more of a strawberry blonde. Smell bothered me a little and felt somewhat allergic/ nauseous but bearable. next time I'll go a little lighter. What color would help achieve this?

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »