RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3320339 Aug 19, 2015

No harsh chemicals. The Copper Blonde color is gorgeous. I receive a lot of compliments on my hair. The color covers gray hair pretty well. I dye my hair once a month, and the color washes off partially by the end of a month, but I would still recommend this product to anyone looking for a "red hair" color.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like it

Отзыв оставлен 5214235989496993912 Nov 23, 2014

This hair colour gives a beautiful orange colour and I've fallen in love. I will never stop using this! It also doesn't damage the hair too much either. The only downside is that it doesn't come in a flask which makes it a little harder to apply.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Product. Less harmful then other hair color products.

Отзыв оставлен 4772761143999109870 Aug 26, 2014

Good Product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love it

Отзыв оставлен Lycka82 Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful colour, gentle and light cream which doesn't smell chemicals. Highly recommended indeed!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Herbatint 7r

Отзыв оставлен 5396640252119885362 Jul 04, 2013

I combined 7r with 7n. Covered grey well but a little darker than I thought. Want more of a strawberry blonde. Smell bothered me a little and felt somewhat allergic/ nauseous but bearable. next time I'll go a little lighter. What color would help achieve this?

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great color!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2928722 Aug 16, 2011

Nice color and coverage, very easy to use and clean up, no bad smell. Will most likely purchase again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2566864 Aug 07, 2011

Love this gentle form of hair color!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1552367 Nov 26, 2010

still my favorite colour

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Herbatint copper blonde

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2713800 Sep 18, 2010

Excellent grey coverage and true to the colour shown.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Fantastic!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1315035 Sep 19, 2009

This is the best dye I've used. I used henna, regular dyes, and lots of natural tints. This works so well to cover the gray,even though it says it doesn't. The color is true. I will buy this again in a heartbeat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »