RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽716.69

₽895.86

Экономия: ₽179.17 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

I like it a lot

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1423928 Apr 18, 2009

It's good for lowering uric acid level. This brand is better than the Nature's Answer brand. The Nature's Answer brand is dark and pulpy and tastes like prunes, but the Herb Pharm brand is light and clear and tastes like celery.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Celery

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2836939 Dec 07, 2008

The Celery tincture in combination with the Devil's Claw Tincture has been proven very effective for my gout condition. It actually has worked better than the medication that has been prescribed by my physician.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Celery

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2054010 Nov 28, 2011

I use it with other supplements to reduce my blood pressure. It seems to work.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

ant protection

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3213560 May 18, 2016

Quite apart from the job celery does as a toxin remover and system cleansing diuretic, I also read in an ayurvedic article it can be used as a personal insect repellent. In testing this out I placed a drop near an ant hole in my bathroom and to be sure they did not want to go near it. Celery, what an all rounder !

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Deep Sleep

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1550557 May 29, 2010

I always wake up middle of night because my hand not feel well, after I started using Herb Pham celery, it's help me sleep well through the nite, tks iherb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great for water retention

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2929900 Aug 17, 2010

both this and Dandelion from the same brand work as good natural diuretics. Delivery was fast from iherb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent for uric acid and gout conditions

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1251902 Mar 24, 2011

Used this together with cherry extract and found it amazing for eazing the pain of gout. Excellent product and so easy to use.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2093235 Jan 06, 2010

The quality of the product is excellent, the product was shipped fast and everything was so pristine. The price was the best price and great shipping fees. Without a doubt, iHerb.com is in my Favorites!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2552070 Mar 14, 2014

Great price, great product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Quality Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1430941 Feb 12, 2015

Always appreciate the quality of Herb Pharm, no irradiation or fumigation, and organic. This one is no different. It tastes fresh, clean, and potent. Use it as part of a high blood pressure protocol.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »