RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽303.22

₽647.27

Экономия: ₽344.04 (скидка 53%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

NOT VEGAN: comes from sheep's lanolin!

Отзыв оставлен PurplePegasus Jan 25, 2010

Editing my review: just got off the phone with HO and they told me that this vitamin comes from sheep's wool! 2 free samples of this D sold me on this D: I ordered a bottle because it's an excellent vitamin D (my Dr. said I was very deficient) and it protects against colds & (swine) flu. It's best to take 1 pill x4/day. If taking too much of any D at once, it is too strong a diuretic. Best to split it up during the day, all day protection that way.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1758800 Jun 20, 2009

I tried these as a free sample. The product is so good that my Dr. has me taking these instead of the RX, that she gave me. It is a perfect dose, workd great to assimilate calcium. It's the best free trial I ever made. I will use this forever, you should to.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D3 and bones

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1503463 Jul 22, 2009

Immediately I felt my bones losen up and beging to fall into place. I know its not in my head because I was in agony. It seems to help me with digestion as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value terrific product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1300695 Feb 14, 2010

A couple of these a day is good insurance for anybody. From what I've read, it seems 2400 a day is the basic maintenance dose.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1791902 Mar 16, 2010

D3 help fight germs. I like this product and I like buy again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2078081 Jun 10, 2010

Very happy with this product. Perfect size for my kids.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Easy to Take

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2712505 Jul 28, 2010

Small capsule, so easy to swallow. Great way to get an important supplement. My chiroprator has all kinds of info on Vit D3. How an inexpensive supplement can prevent so many diseases....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

VITAMIN D - Great Price & Product - USE THIS to Fight "D" Deficiency!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2520962 Sep 02, 2010

This is another Great Product offered by IHERB.com! Many people don't check to see IF they have a Vitamin Deficiency. I live in Oregon and we have alot of it here ... even tho' people don't ask their doctors to do a simple Blood Test for it. It Helps on muscles, aches & pains.. I have pain in my Bones too. My Test Results was a low severe 8, and after the High Doses my Doctor prescribed.. I then had to add a daily dose of 1200-U too. I highly recommend this product for it's quality & Price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super fast shipping

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2580654 Sep 10, 2010

Received the order 2 days after placing the order, using standard shipping. Softgels are easy to take.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2644807 Nov 07, 2010

My D3 levels were at 35 with my multivitamin(on the low side). I supplemented with this, 2 a day; in 2 months I was up to 45. Pricing is also excellent.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 30

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »