RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽308.52

₽658.56

Экономия: ₽350.05 (скидка 53%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Vitamin d3

Отзыв оставлен HolisticHealth Feb 21, 2016

I bought this for my parents, and they say they are more brisk when they take this in the morning. Vitamin d3 is very important because it has an effect on so many things. We need it especially here in Finland where we have long and dark winters. Remember to take vitamin d3 instead of d2, which is harmful to you! Good price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

.

Отзыв оставлен Strelka Mar 26, 2014

cerams uztur D vitamīna līmeni normā

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D3

Отзыв оставлен madbaires Aug 03, 2013

Fácil de consumir

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Regular purchase

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2145806 Jun 02, 2013

The whole family all take these regularly. Even though we live in sunny Australia we all cover up and avoid sun exposure due to the high skin cancer risk here. Vitamin D is essential to health. Great value. Regularly repurchase.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value for money

Отзыв оставлен Umbridge Nov 04, 2012

This bottle lasts for ages, and provides a good dose of vitamin D3 for a really low price. I've never experienced any stomach upset or anything else from it, and it provides good protection during the cloudy winter months.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D3 1,200 IU

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2882806 May 11, 2012

Good vitamin D, but 1200 IU only gave me 33 ng/ml, so I now use Jarrow 1000 IU and 400 IU to get 1600-1800 IU daily.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D3, awesome product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2916510 Feb 17, 2012

1200IU, could be 5000IU, but this time I wanted to buy thease(for summer use).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vita D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2321305 Jan 06, 2012

I think they are helping my "attitude". So far I like them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D-3

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1688741 Dec 11, 2011

Vitamin D3 has helped me keep the flu away. When I take it I rarely get sick. This was a great price for the IU's you get.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2669743 Nov 13, 2011

My 5 year old, my 7 year old and 9 year old all get one gelcap of this a day for around 6 months on during winter/spring months, then 6 months off! yeah for a winter of much less illness when we take Vitamin D.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 30

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »