RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽299.04

₽638.34

Экономия: ₽339.30 (скидка 53%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

NOT VEGAN: comes from sheep's lanolin!

Отзыв оставлен PurplePegasus Jan 25, 2010

Editing my review: just got off the phone with HO and they told me that this vitamin comes from sheep's wool! 2 free samples of this D sold me on this D: I ordered a bottle because it's an excellent vitamin D (my Dr. said I was very deficient) and it protects against colds & (swine) flu. It's best to take 1 pill x4/day. If taking too much of any D at once, it is too strong a diuretic. Best to split it up during the day, all day protection that way.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value terrific product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1300695 Feb 14, 2010

A couple of these a day is good insurance for anybody. From what I've read, it seems 2400 a day is the basic maintenance dose.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D3 and bones

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1503463 Jul 22, 2009

Immediately I felt my bones losen up and beging to fall into place. I know its not in my head because I was in agony. It seems to help me with digestion as well.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1758800 Jun 20, 2009

I tried these as a free sample. The product is so good that my Dr. has me taking these instead of the RX, that she gave me. It is a perfect dose, workd great to assimilate calcium. It's the best free trial I ever made. I will use this forever, you should to.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1791902 Mar 16, 2010

D3 help fight germs. I like this product and I like buy again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1876403 Feb 27, 2009

We all need more D3! Great product at a good value.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Most important "Vitamin".

Отзыв оставлен Krisinsight Apr 18, 2009

This was a great free item and I thank Iherb for offering these samples. What a great company!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2078081 Jun 10, 2010

Very happy with this product. Perfect size for my kids.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Regular purchase

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2145806 Jun 02, 2013

The whole family all take these regularly. Even though we live in sunny Australia we all cover up and avoid sun exposure due to the high skin cancer risk here. Vitamin D is essential to health. Great value. Regularly repurchase.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vita D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2321305 Jan 06, 2012

I think they are helping my "attitude". So far I like them.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 30

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »