RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,302.91

₽4,433.67

Экономия: ₽3,130.76 (скидка 71%)

Написать Отзыв
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (9)
    3 Звезды
    (2)
    2 Звезды
    (0)
    1 Звезды
    (2)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    I HAD REACTION - DON'T TRUST LABEL

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2070836 Jun 20, 2015

    If there is mag sterate etc in product I react...AND I DID...so i will never use this again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Step Mill Secret Weapon.

    Отзыв оставлен mozzer Apr 02, 2015

    I take 2 or 3 before I do the step mill at the gym. Lately I've been using Schizandra Adrenal Complex from Planetary and find these two products complement each other in terms of giving me healthy energy.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    healthy origins co q10

    Отзыв оставлен 4842313673981696380 Jan 29, 2015

    i have started taking healthy origins coq10 along with my roommate an he has high blood pressure it has already stated bringing his blood pressure levels down thank you for a great product at a reasonable price

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    So So!

    Отзыв оставлен MarieMR Jan 03, 2015

    Does not give me energy like other CoQ10 products, need to take 4-5 caps for an effect, best thing about product is GMO free Soy free and price! Good service iherb!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Great Organic Product

    Отзыв оставлен InTuneWithNature Dec 20, 2013

    Healthy Origins offer many organic products of high quality and this is one of them, and at a great price. If you are still taking statin drugs, you need to be taking CoQ10 to fight the side effects of those horrible drugs.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    heart health

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1562721 Dec 04, 2013

    very supportive to cardiovascular health

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    An excellent product

    Отзыв оставлен lovelyBunny Oct 24, 2013

    Very good

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Q10 EVER.

    Отзыв оставлен Sickness-ELIMINATOR Aug 11, 2013

    This is EXTRA strong, 200mg per capsule! Amazing results and I only need to take 1 per day. No more migraine and reduced cardiovascular risks. Q10 and Zinc are antagonists, so if you are taking a lot of Q10, you need to take also Zinc. My Doctor recommends 200 mg of Q10/day taken with 50mg Zinc. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    HO CoQ10 200mg

    Отзыв оставлен positive-health Jan 29, 2013

    I began taking this when I was having hearing problems with something my neurologist claimed was due to being too isolated from people. I was hearing strange musical sounds (brass-horns, sax, clarinet, drums) right behind one ear. This supplement helped it tremendously while I began to become more engaged in society and getting out of the house more. I didn't know this supplement helped with brain injury issues which may assist with such problems. I no longer take it, as I am out of the house regularly and lost weight. Good supplement to discuss taking w/ your neurologist.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 gels, 200mg

    Отзыв оставлен 5454116456634614105 Dec 12, 2012

    I love this product, it's reasonable

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Позиции 1-10 из 41

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »