RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,343.58

₽4,572.07

Экономия: ₽3,228.49 (скидка 71%)

Написать Отзыв
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (9)
    3 Звезды
    (2)
    2 Звезды
    (0)
    1 Звезды
    (2)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Immune Magic!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1283504 Oct 03, 2009

    I used this formula along with other vitamin supplements to rebuild my immune system after surgical removal of an ovarian tumor. It's been nearly six years since then and I have remained strong, healthy and well. I turned down chemotherapy and took the natural route, and it's worked!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Happy Heart

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2527911 Jul 22, 2008

    A very "clean" product..we always check the additional listings . Now in our 60's we found that medical test for my husband have been A+ with his heart being stong now. We have been taking this product for a very long time. Remember that you get what you pay for Mainer

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Coenzyme Q10

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3291710 Jul 13, 2007

    We order this from the U.K. Helps turn food to fuel and has anti-oxidant properties. We order with Magnesium and Maxi-Zinc for max. results.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Healthy Origins Q10

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2154473 Dec 06, 2007

    Very good service from iHerb. Healthy Origins Q10 is from the best Q10 source, Kaneka, and is of the highest and most effective quality, Many other brands do not work for me, but this one really is good

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Fine product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2358927 Dec 05, 2008

    These definitely improved my energy level and mental focus.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Excellent!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1369200 Jan 10, 2009

    Pound for pound, this is the best CoQ10 for the price that I have used. Energy level increase was noticeable for me.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 200 mg, 60 SoftGel Capsules

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1501267 Apr 19, 2009

    i quit taking 5 heart medications on my own back in February, and i went to my doctor last week. my blood pressure was 120/70, my total cholesterol was 174! I feel great!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    How others feel

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2167686 Jul 29, 2009

    My wife takes these and likes them better than other products she has tried

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    wow

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1073504 Feb 29, 2008

    great product works like a charm

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Healthy origins coQ10

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1977402 Sep 16, 2008

    Excellent product and iherb is a great company to deal with. Thank You Lesley

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 41

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »