RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,742.42

₽3,365.09

Экономия: ₽622.67 (скидка 19%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(4)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

egg protein, good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1840138 Aug 29, 2013

This product is very tasty and it has good quality plus it's own enzyme. Been using a similar product for almost a year, but this one is just as good tasting and better quality. The cost is super compared to the herb or grocery stores.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Worst protein powder ever

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3040869 Sep 27, 2012

I would not even give this product one star if I could. I opened the container and was hit with a very rotten smell. To be completely fair, I decided to try one serving. It tastes as bad as it smells. AWFUL stuff.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

waiting the arrival

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1125085 Apr 20, 2012

I'm excited to try the product but has not yet arrived in my hands

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2140122 Mar 01, 2012

Tasted very chemically. Also didn't like the ODOR that is let off (if you know what I mean.) Very offensive BUT my husband loves it and it works well for him.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

only protein shake I can drink

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1862001 Jan 31, 2012

I would not say this is the most delicious drink ever but it tastes OK and is the only protein supplement I can take. I'm allergic to soy and whey and so most protein drinks are a no go for me. I don't really like adding anything to it so I just make it with 6 oz of water in a mini blender and drink it down all at once. I'm not a big carnivore so this helps supplement my diet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3181322 Dec 05, 2011

I keep forcing myself to be ok with the taste but to me it is terrible and has terrible after taste.....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pretty good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2686028 Sep 22, 2011

Doesn't taste as good as other egg proteins I've had, but still a nice product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My first...

Отзыв оставлен Pauliina Sep 19, 2011

My first protein, tastes ok and can be used for baking, blends well (in a mixer at least). It isn't the most affordable but the protein is good quality so...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty and easy to mix

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2027897 Jul 11, 2011

As protein powders go this is one of the tastiest and easiest to mix powders I have used.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3170643 Sep 19, 2010

Tastes great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 29

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »