RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽241.93

₽257.42

Экономия: ₽15.48 (скидка 6%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Crunchy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1598433 Mar 11, 2013

Love this crunchy popcorn, would have given a 5 stars if it is less salty.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Corncore

Отзыв оставлен 4831024597779206699 Aug 01, 2013

They taste like luxurious popcorn, great fresh salty taste, no more micro-pop

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Big disappointment

Отзыв оставлен 5729644650912111861 Sep 04, 2014

I ordered these as a quick addon to my order thinking they were the fluffy half of the popcorn. As it turns out these are the pieces I usually throw away after the rest of the popcorn finishes popping. I tried a few and the flavor was great, but I value my teeth too much to even try to crunch up a mouthful of these. Read the reviews carefully before you order so you know what you are getting.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2963968 Jan 16, 2013

I like them. Crunchy and popcorny at the same time.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1429047 Feb 15, 2013

Really liked these. They're kind of a cross between corn nuts and pop corn.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Odd at first, but delicious!

Отзыв оставлен 5358003895195438107 Jul 02, 2013

An intriguing concept for a snack food. Part of why I ordered it in the first place, actually. However they are yummy and you really feel like you're eating something without getting too full

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fun snack!

Отзыв оставлен 5458030375486587511 May 28, 2014

I love popcorn! This is a fun take on traditional popcorn. Very tasty and moreish!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

YUM YUM!!

Отзыв оставлен 5064362582513874958 Oct 10, 2013

Love love love...I found popnot's in Austin, TX at a festivel FELL IN LOVE..Halfpops aren't as good, but they have more than grown on me. I would never have thought I would pay so much for a snack food but they are worth it!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Halfpops – Crunchy, Salty Goodness

Отзыв оставлен 5326244848723194766 Dec 09, 2013

Using the crunchy heart of popcorn (only the little, round center of fluffy popcorn), along with pure ocean salt and natural butter, these tasty little morsels have become a family favorite. True, we do have to turn up the volume to hear our movies when we eat them, but it is a minor price to pay -- they are that crunchy! Delicious!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

:My favorite iHerb snack ever

Отзыв оставлен YoungerNextYear Mar 31, 2016

This is my absolute favorite iHerb snack. Love love love. Kids love too. Highly recommend trying this unique snack. It's the kernal but its not anything like a normal kernal, it's not too hard. You won't break your teeth on it. If you find this review helpful, click "YES" to let me know.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »