RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,252.24

₽1,932.23

Экономия: ₽679.99 (скидка 35%)

  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Русский (0)
    Сортировать по

    Tastes like summer~

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2398221 Oct 19, 2010

    Great product added to any fruit smoothie. Blends well with water or juice, with our without a blender. Use caution in taking alone on an empty stomach as it will cause upset due to the strength of the content. (possibly acidity from the fruit concentrate, I'm not certain, but I did have one unpleasant experience when I tried it alone with water first thing in the morning before breakfast.) Adds a lovely color to any fruit drinks and the taste is very fresh and natural.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Fruit in a cup.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2609712 Mar 19, 2008

    This supplement delivers a whopping 5 daily servings of fruits if you cant afford to pay the rediculous price of fruit today or if you are not much of a fruit eating person. You get all you need in one daily scoop mixed with your favorite juice or even water. I love the flavor of it and you should see the list of fruits packed into this supplement. Its reasonably priced compared to some other supplements like it. I would highly recommend it even for the fruit eater.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2401707 Nov 08, 2007

    I recommend this product to anyone looking to supplement their diet with healthy red vegetables. Great taste also.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    from BERMUDA

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1106539 Nov 22, 2007

    I kept reviewing this product and how it claimed to do so much good for your body, then finally I tried it and I will say it lives up to the label. Great taste! I absolutely love it..I drink mine with hot water. I'm very active and I find it fights off minor colds and my skin seems to have taken on an extra glow. Don't ever discontinue, I'm hooked for life.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    OMG! Sooooooo Delicious!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301239 Oct 20, 2011

    This was my 3rd time ordering this product and it tastes awesome added to my smoothie or any other juice. Have to use a blender though to mix it thoroughly. Wish the container was filled to the top. Will definitely order again.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    The best tasting

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2017265 Apr 15, 2008

    Great taste gives you enegry and is a great price and as always I herb is the best company to order from

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very Good Product.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2163263 Nov 16, 2007

    Quality Product. Tastes fine and contains lots of antioxidants. Great price, service, and delivery from iherb.com, as usual.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    TASTE GREAT!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2168093 Sep 14, 2008

    Excellent product that I mix wix original greens. I wish you got more for the money athough iherb.com has great prices!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    REDS COMPLETE

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2625384 Jan 12, 2009

    I WILL KEEP USING THIS FORMULA AS A SUPPLEMENT. I AM HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    GREAT!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2667189 May 05, 2009

    good stuff! Fast shipping!!!!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 30

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »