RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,306.59

₽2,016.09

Экономия: ₽709.50 (скидка 35%)

  • There is no outer seal on this product. The inner seal may peel off when you open the cap.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (6)
    3 Звезды
    (2)
    2 Звезды
    (0)
    1 Звезды
    (1)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Русский (0)
    Сортировать по

    made me vomit

    Отзыв оставлен 5449609329192621047 Apr 05, 2016

    literally made me threw up. i couldn't keep it down unless i mix it with kale powder. first 2 times i tried it without added kale powder, i felt extremely nauseous for about 20-30min but didn't throw up. 3rd time without the kale powder made me vomit less than 5 miinutes after i drank the mixture. and i followed instructions and used one scoop and only 1 scoop in the morning.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    havent tried

    Отзыв оставлен lisofby Dec 28, 2012

    cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    OMG! Sooooooo Delicious!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301239 Oct 20, 2011

    This was my 3rd time ordering this product and it tastes awesome added to my smoothie or any other juice. Have to use a blender though to mix it thoroughly. Wish the container was filled to the top. Will definitely order again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    taste different

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2537407 Aug 06, 2011

    I tasted the Greens Today Organic Frog's sample years ago from Iherb, but the taste from my recent can doesn't taste like the old sample. I am disappointed that the taste is different, but the powder is still a very healthy choice.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3361378 Jun 10, 2011

    Good product, slightly unpleasent taste but tastes mostly of berries

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Tastes like summer~

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2398221 Oct 19, 2010

    Great product added to any fruit smoothie. Blends well with water or juice, with our without a blender. Use caution in taking alone on an empty stomach as it will cause upset due to the strength of the content. (possibly acidity from the fruit concentrate, I'm not certain, but I did have one unpleasant experience when I tried it alone with water first thing in the morning before breakfast.) Adds a lovely color to any fruit drinks and the taste is very fresh and natural.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Very good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2581471 Jan 24, 2010

    I love fruits, but rarely get the time to eat enough of them. I combine this with the greens mix to make a twice daily yogurt shake.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    very good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2913041 Sep 08, 2009

    adds good flavor to protein drink

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Greens Today/Reds

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2687872 Aug 15, 2009

    Love the taste in my yogurt/fruit smoothie!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    GREAT!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2667189 May 05, 2009

    good stuff! Fast shipping!!!!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Позиции 1-10 из 29

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »