RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,337.15

₽2,732.32

Экономия: ₽395.18 (скидка 14%)

  • Обратите внимание на месяцы доступные для заказа этого товара:

    Данный товар чувствителен к жаре. Он доступен для заказа только с 1 октября по 14 июня. Мы временно снимаем с продажи этот товар на время с 15 июня по 30 сентября, потому что он может растаять или испортиться во время транспортировки.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (4)
    3 Звезды
    (3)
    2 Звезды
    (0)
    1 Звезды
    (0)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    chocolate always good to combine with either mint or orange, love it

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1871360 Aug 03, 2014

    chocolate always good to combine with either mint or orange, love it

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    My cup of tea

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2506749 Jul 03, 2013

    The best chocolate I have tastd. To bad it's not available in the summer time :-( Great taste, not to much coca. I have to find a new favourite for the summer. Still looking :-)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Oh my, yummy yummy.

    Отзыв оставлен AletaOrganic Apr 23, 2013

    Love this stuff. Rich dark chocolate. Not too much sugar. Just a lot of flavor. Mint and dark chocolate are both known for having mood enhancing properties, so they go great together for taste and effect. Good to have on hand if you are prone to having the blues. Nice afternoon pick-me-up. I hope you find my Green & Black's Organic Dark Chocolate Mint Bars review helpful. iherb has great service, and can save you lots of money! And I have never paid anything for shipping!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Very refreshing

    Отзыв оставлен opheart Aug 02, 2012

    It has a very refreshing and at the ame time a great deep chocolate taste. As for my mother, it's one of her favourite Green & Black's chocolates (she also like the espresso and white chocolate of this brand).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    LOVE

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1661016 Jan 31, 2012

    Real peppermint taste + dark chocolate = little bit of heaven. Will most definitely be purchasing again!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    delicious!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2252053 Jan 24, 2012

    just enough mint! no bitter aftertaste.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Great Flavor!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1265144 Jan 01, 2012

    My husband's favorite. So yummy good, creamy and just right in the mint flavor. Not overpowering!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1692051 Dec 27, 2011

    very high quality

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Green & Black's Dark Chocolate

    Отзыв оставлен Marcia1reviews Dec 22, 2011

    This Chocolate is the best! Healthy and tasty.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Good stuff, according to my wife

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1482648 Nov 22, 2011

    Bought about 15 of these for my wife's anniversary. She loves it. I've never been one to mix chocolate & mint, but I trust her judgment.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Позиции 1-10 из 17

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »