RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,287.70

₽2,674.51

Экономия: ₽386.81 (скидка 14%)

  • Обратите внимание на месяцы доступные для заказа этого товара:

    Данный товар чувствителен к жаре. Он доступен для заказа только с 1 октября по 14 июня. Мы временно снимаем с продажи этот товар на время с 15 июня по 30 сентября, потому что он может растаять или испортиться во время транспортировки.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    My new favourite!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1923151 Oct 23, 2011

    And I'm not even a chocolate-fan! But I love this one! The fact that the dark chocolate is less sweet, makes it less of a trigger for sweet cravings. A litte piece is really satisfying. I also love the fact that it's like it's been kept in the fridge, as it's so crunchy! And the taste of mint makes it heavenly :)

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Minty!

    Отзыв оставлен tonjeglez Oct 23, 2011

    I love chocolate and mint, and this chocolate does not dissapoint! Good value for money too (compared to Norwegian prices!)

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Oh my, yummy yummy.

    Отзыв оставлен AletaOrganic Apr 23, 2013

    Love this stuff. Rich dark chocolate. Not too much sugar. Just a lot of flavor. Mint and dark chocolate are both known for having mood enhancing properties, so they go great together for taste and effect. Good to have on hand if you are prone to having the blues. Nice afternoon pick-me-up. I hope you find my Green & Black's Organic Dark Chocolate Mint Bars review helpful. iherb has great service, and can save you lots of money! And I have never paid anything for shipping!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good stuff, according to my wife

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1482648 Nov 22, 2011

    Bought about 15 of these for my wife's anniversary. She loves it. I've never been one to mix chocolate & mint, but I trust her judgment.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    delicious!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2252053 Jan 24, 2012

    just enough mint! no bitter aftertaste.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    LOVE

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1661016 Jan 31, 2012

    Real peppermint taste + dark chocolate = little bit of heaven. Will most definitely be purchasing again!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Very refreshing

    Отзыв оставлен opheart Aug 02, 2012

    It has a very refreshing and at the ame time a great deep chocolate taste. As for my mother, it's one of her favourite Green & Black's chocolates (she also like the espresso and white chocolate of this brand).

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    My cup of tea

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2506749 Jul 03, 2013

    The best chocolate I have tastd. To bad it's not available in the summer time :-( Great taste, not to much coca. I have to find a new favourite for the summer. Still looking :-)

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    love it

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1682718 Oct 03, 2011

    brand and specific bar are great

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Green & Black's Dark Chocolate

    Отзыв оставлен Marcia1reviews Dec 22, 2011

    This Chocolate is the best! Healthy and tasty.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 17

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »