RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,593.28

₽2,660.76

Экономия: ₽1,067.48 (скидка 40%)

  • Обратите внимание на месяцы доступные для заказа этого товара:

    Данный товар чувствителен к жаре. Он доступен для заказа только с 1 октября по 14 июня. Мы временно снимаем с продажи этот товар на время с 15 июня по 30 сентября, потому что он может растаять или испортиться во время транспортировки.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Very good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1333587 Jul 10, 2011

    DO NOT order during hot weather, it arrived melted. The flavor of the cocolate was wonderful. I will order it again in the winter if it is still carried.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    I loved this!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1193698 Nov 11, 2011

    Tasted very good, although I'm not sure if it really tasted like currant at all. I will definitely buy these again!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    nice

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1982617 Dec 14, 2011

    I like this, one of my favorites, though chocolove with cherries and almonds were better

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Delicious chocolate

    Отзыв оставлен opheart Aug 02, 2012

    It's one of the most delicious Green & Blacks chocolate bars. The hazelnut flavour is very nice and there's a little sour hint af black currant. An amazing combination. They are worth to be ordered from international shop.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    One of the best chocolates ever

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1094096 Oct 21, 2013

    Green and black is a great chocolate. I like the absence of milk solids in it.Hazelnuts and currant add a pleasant texture and taste to the good quality dark chocolate.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1682718 Oct 03, 2011

    love the brand, and this bar is very good

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Average

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1432372 Nov 21, 2011

    A little too sweet due to the added currants. NOt bad overall but quite forgettable

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good Product but Contains Small Amounts of Dairy

    Отзыв оставлен 4700564174026149690 Nov 19, 2012

    I was surprised to see that this product contains dairy in it. I didn't realize that it was affecting my eczema until after I got through most of the box. I was eating so rarely, but whenever I did I had a mild outbreak. Good chocolate if you can handle the dairy ingredients. I should have read them more closely.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    could be better

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2990316 Jul 21, 2012

    not the best we've had, but not bad at all

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-9 из 9