EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.10

$6.50

Savings of: $2.40 (37% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells like Prince of India

Posted by 5027342880221935874 on Jul 17, 2014

What's funny is that it smells so strong but doesn't stay long. So you have to keep spraying. Not my type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Freshner!

Posted by LoveLife on Jun 12, 2013

This product is amazing! The scent of the freshner is great, really sophisticated, reminds me of a perfume. It is also long-lasting. GrabGreens products are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by WorkingMum on Aug 01, 2013

Rids of unpleasant scent each time. Feel clean and fresh again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1807232 on Jan 23, 2014

Smells amazing, long lasting and deals with unpleasant odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1877420 on Aug 06, 2013

The smell is nice, do not feel that chemical smell like other industrial. And room smells like someone came in with good parfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice refresher

Posted by 5029621257503692004 on Sep 12, 2013

Not the best one, but nice fabric freshener

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really tried it out yet

Posted by 4911338876480451971 on Jul 09, 2013

Have only sprayed this a few times. Smells pleasant, but can't comment beyond that at this stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by Reviewer1291676 on Feb 26, 2015

I really like the smell of this freshener. I bought it to spray in my sons room for his ADHD at night when he sleeps. I found the scent so pleasant I started using it and I would find him coming in my room looking for it so he could spray more in his room! I can't say for sure it helps with sleep but I do like the smell. It is not overwhelming quite mild and I would like the scent to last longer. I am ordering again though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, not fantastic.... just so so.

Posted by faniHerb on Jun 20, 2014

Not good enough for me to look for it to freshen up room. Sigh. May just use it on my curtains. Instead, I use essential oils on diffuser to scent the room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-lasting.

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Dec 15, 2014

Long-lasting,reminds me of a perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »