RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽318.43

₽377.47

Экономия: ₽59.04 (скидка 16%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Best tea I've ever tasted!

Отзыв оставлен 4706123347006342707 Aug 30, 2013

Ths is the best tea I've ever tasted, really spicy and a hint of sweetness. I've been looking all over for this and when I found out that Iherb had it I was so happy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sweet and spicy

Отзыв оставлен mindbodymovement Jun 02, 2013

Great after dinner treat when you want to reach for those sweets. Curb those cravings.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1669705 Jun 07, 2012

We have been using this tea for years and always find it fresh and we trust the quality when we order from iherb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Earth Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3307624 Mar 12, 2012

It's good but not as good as the Good Earth tea used to be. They must have changed their recipe or something.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

One of the Favorites

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3329401 Mar 08, 2012

I am glad to see the variety of tea available on iherb. This was always a favorite flavor and a reasonable price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Tea!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2292865 Nov 13, 2011

I drank this tea when there were "Good Earth" restaurants in Southern California. loved it then and to be able to brew it at home delights me! I love this tea. Wonderful array of spices and herbs, making for a yummy smell and taste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love it

Отзыв оставлен LauraLeonard Oct 28, 2011

most in my family love this

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Spice tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1168228 Oct 13, 2011

It's great we have been using it for years. It's always consistent. I also order the Lemongrass green tea and it too is wonderful.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mighty rich taste!

Отзыв оставлен MikaelP Oct 07, 2011

Excellent combination of rich flavors, wonderful tea. Can turn into amazing when adding a little CocoKeps and/or Dandy Blend, oat milk and stevia, wow!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Always good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3061873 Oct 03, 2011

Rich cinnamon flavor and naturally sweet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »