RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Spice tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1168228 Oct 13, 2011

It's great we have been using it for years. It's always consistent. I also order the Lemongrass green tea and it too is wonderful.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1669705 Jun 07, 2012

We have been using this tea for years and always find it fresh and we trust the quality when we order from iherb.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love it

Отзыв оставлен LauraLeonard Oct 28, 2011

most in my family love this

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Tea!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2292865 Nov 13, 2011

I drank this tea when there were "Good Earth" restaurants in Southern California. loved it then and to be able to brew it at home delights me! I love this tea. Wonderful array of spices and herbs, making for a yummy smell and taste!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best tea I've ever tasted!

Отзыв оставлен 4706123347006342707 Aug 30, 2013

Ths is the best tea I've ever tasted, really spicy and a hint of sweetness. I've been looking all over for this and when I found out that Iherb had it I was so happy!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sweet and spicy

Отзыв оставлен mindbodymovement Jun 02, 2013

Great after dinner treat when you want to reach for those sweets. Curb those cravings.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mighty rich taste!

Отзыв оставлен MikaelP Oct 07, 2011

Excellent combination of rich flavors, wonderful tea. Can turn into amazing when adding a little CocoKeps and/or Dandy Blend, oat milk and stevia, wow!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Always good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3061873 Oct 03, 2011

Rich cinnamon flavor and naturally sweet.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Earth Sweet and Spicy tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3192504 Sep 19, 2011

my new addiction..best dessert ever.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

One of the Favorites

Отзыв оставлен ResponsibleConsumer Mar 08, 2012

I am glad to see the variety of tea available on iherb. This was always a favorite flavor and a reasonable price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »