RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽285.62

₽373.66

Экономия: ₽88.03 (скидка 24%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

green tea

Отзыв оставлен 4828569383796290654 Jan 02, 2013

Good taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I take this plain, as is. Nice taste.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2295193 Jul 15, 2012

Good taste. Sometimes, I even crush my own lemongrass and infuse it into the tea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Earth Lemongrass Tes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2220511 Jan 07, 2012

Love the taste--very soothing. Ordered more because it tastes so good and good for you. I have a few health issues which I'm hoping this tea will help.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a hint of black currants in the after taste (smell)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2891273 Nov 23, 2011

A really nice tea. Unique. A treat. Amazing flavor. And yes, if it gets cold in your mug (only when it is cold), there is an unusual taste like the tea was made using a minelar water with gas, really strange, but pleasant.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Alright

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1702896 Aug 26, 2011

I love lemongrass and I would say this is alright. Not bad but not my favorite lemongrass green tea I've tried either.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Comforting, mild, tastes delicious ~

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2001475 Mar 15, 2011

A lovely blend of soothing tea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Aromatic and wonderful.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1055610 Feb 09, 2011

I've never been a huge tea person, and I've had a hard time having any affection for green tea specifically, but this tea converted me. I loved it from the first taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

anti inflamatory and it is good tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2928822 Dec 28, 2010

When my hubby has a cold I give him this tea to help with congestion. I started using it because it works for us as an anti-inflamatory.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3264246 Aug 30, 2010

The tea has a nice taste not bitter at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

First time

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2108319 Jul 16, 2010

I bought this as a recommendation from an article, not bad, but takes a bit more honey in it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »