RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽276.65

₽361.92

Экономия: ₽85.27 (скидка 24%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good Earth Tea, Green Tea Blend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2063892 Mar 05, 2008

Delicious flavor!!! Better price at iherb!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

homemaker

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3310479 Mar 26, 2008

I have been drinking this green tea blend with lemongrass and other flavors for 4-5 years and like it so much, when I couldn't find it at my local grocery stores, my previous source, I went on-line and found it on I-Herb for a reasonable price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mrs. Dains

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2943640 Aug 12, 2008

I really like the flavor of Good Earth Teas

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

green tea from Good Earth

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1168228 Mar 23, 2009

I enjoy this green tea with the lemongrass ingredient and touch of peppermint it a perfect combo. Very happy with the quality of the product from iHerb

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

healthy drink

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1669705 Jun 26, 2010

I have lemongrass green tea every day. I love the flavour and know it has good things in it for my health and well being.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2627011 Jul 16, 2010

Excellently flavored tea. Lemongrass is said to help with headaches (particularly migraine headaches). I am sitting here feeling so much better and had to testify that indeed it has minimized a raging migraine I was suffering with. Very happy. It is also said that lemongrass helps to reduce cellulite...the jury is still out on that one. :) Excellent tea - highly recommend.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

anti inflamatory and it is good tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2928822 Dec 28, 2010

When my hubby has a cold I give him this tea to help with congestion. I started using it because it works for us as an anti-inflamatory.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Aromatic and wonderful.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1055610 Feb 09, 2011

I've never been a huge tea person, and I've had a hard time having any affection for green tea specifically, but this tea converted me. I loved it from the first taste.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Comforting, mild, tastes delicious ~

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2001475 Mar 15, 2011

A lovely blend of soothing tea.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Earth Lemongrass Tes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2220511 Jan 07, 2012

Love the taste--very soothing. Ordered more because it tastes so good and good for you. I have a few health issues which I'm hoping this tea will help.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »