RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽754.30

₽879.03

Экономия: ₽124.73 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(4)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2536898 Feb 14, 2012

We love the taste of these sunflower seeds. My husband usually doesn't care for their taste, but this brand has him snacking healthier now.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2120772 Jan 23, 2012

These have a very slight salty taste, which I like. They're not crisp like store brands, because of being raw, so that's a good thing--no transfats.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent Product

Отзыв оставлен olshin Jan 23, 2012

These seeds excellent. Very tasty and gives me big level of energy! :) I will buy them again, again and again...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2052358 Jan 14, 2012

I love putting these on our salads or a few by themselves and they are even better tasting than regular sunflower seeds. The fact that they are sprouted makes them easier to digest. Good source of protein but low in carbs.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 star

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1956860 Dec 08, 2011

5 star

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fresh taste

Отзыв оставлен Krisinsight Dec 07, 2011

I love these Go Raw seeds. They are sprouted and dehydrated making them ready to eat right out of the bag.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1154704 Nov 13, 2011

These are excellent on a salad and have more flavour than plain raw sunflower seeds. They're expensive, though, so I don't use them when I make raw food recipes that call for sunflower seeds. I save them for eating on their own.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1410470 Sep 04, 2011

Little salty

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен slmsmwc Aug 08, 2011

Would purchase again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a bit too salty for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1684744 Jul 22, 2011

It is crunchy but for me a bit too salty. It could be good for others if they like it a bit salty. Otherwise no problem with the product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 21-30 из 32

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »