RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,313.67

₽3,314.34

Экономия: ₽0.66 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(8)
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Did nothing...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2112903 Jan 05, 2016

Eating biological yogurt on an empty stomach works better for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GERD and POST NASAL DRIP REMEDY

Отзыв оставлен 4675261687031729088 Dec 11, 2015

This is the best product to control acid reflux in the stomach and controls post nasal drip but not 100% if it's extreme post nasal drip :(

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Probiotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2041571 Sep 09, 2013

This is a great probiotic. It tastes best putting it in my mouth letting it dissolve a bit then drinking the water.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

So Far Awesome

Отзыв оставлен 5648062058152570656 Jun 25, 2012

I have suffered for years with this and that.Fibromyalgia dosed with mediacations that made me crazy.LITERALLY!!!!!!So far this has helped with alot of the ailments and I am on the road to recovery.What a God send.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

So far, so good, it takes time though

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2440915 Dec 01, 2011

These seem to be really good for my candida but the kill off of the bad flora is hard to take initially, as everything evil in your body is being destroyed by the threelac, and you get a lot of your initial symptoms back whilst the threelac is going to work. Try to get plenty of rest, and don't start a course of it at a busy or stressful time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

ThreeLac Probiotic, Lemon Flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2810514 Oct 10, 2011

It's OK.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1352910 Jun 30, 2011

Have systemic candida so thought I'd throw everything I could at it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2205191 Jun 29, 2011

great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very helpful probiotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1055349 May 27, 2011

A very good type of probiotic, easy to take. Great flavor. However, it is very expensive, even with taking just 2 packets a day, which seems to be the normal dosage.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2826153 May 07, 2011

EDS practioner said it was a probiotic I needed. I use lots of probiotics, and this is just one, and switch around to keep flora up during a long course of switching types of antibiotics treating tickborne illnesses. I would not rely on only one product in any case. So I cannot tell what this does in particular...no way I am going to let levels and variety of probiotics get low to find out! Please folks protect yourself from tickbites! and if you do get bitten please remove it properly and have it tested. Tick can be tested more reliably than humans for tickborne illnesses. If you suspect tickborne illness, run do not walk to a lyme literate doc or naturopath to effectively rule out lyme and co infections. This is my experience--and that of many many others-- not medical advice. I have been bitten twice and got multiple infections each time...4 years of recovery. Believe it. ticks are in each state and so are tickborne infections. Early proper intervention makes a huge difference. End of soapbox.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

8 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »