EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$8.95

Savings of: $2.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy smell of Giovanni shampoo : Norway

Posted by Reviewer1954259 on Jan 02, 2012

Has a nice scent... I'm pretty satisfied with this product. It works pretty good with the conditioner. Maybe I'll purchase it next time:) One catch, though: I feel that my hair kind of feels a little bit dry, even though I let the conditioner stay in for a couple of minutes.. But then again, people don't have the same type of hair ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Aug 29, 2011

as I need to wash my hair twice a day, if I use this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that great

Posted by Reviewer1564374 on Jul 30, 2011

I have frizzy hair and was hoping for this shampoo to moisturize my hair. But it dries it. I don't thing I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Santita on Feb 08, 2012

This is one of my favorite shampoos. It gently cleanses the hair making it soft, healthy and shiny. I love my hair! ))

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell!

Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Feb 08, 2012

This shampoo really does its job! Also, it has a great smell. Will buy it again, :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lives up mto its name.

Posted by Reviewer1980821 on Jan 23, 2012

I am truly surprised how well this shampoo performed. Yes, very moisturising, leaves hair silky and well-managed. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Giovanni (Smooth as Silk) Cond.

Posted by Reviewer1748166 on Jan 26, 2012

Wow! my hair turned out very soft and still is for 2 weeks. Because of deep condi and moistured. Loveeed it!! I definitely would recommend them for #NATURALHAIR african american ladies!!!!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

silk

Posted by Reviewer3131510 on Jan 29, 2012

Very good shampoo! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3074993 on Feb 08, 2012

Magic aroma. Softens hair, well washes out, hair are similar to silk

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2715239 on Feb 14, 2012

Very nice shampoo. I like it very much. It makes my hair smooth as silk

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 751 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »