RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,269.56

₽1,763.66

Экономия: ₽494.09 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Buyer

Отзыв оставлен 4634570116786164326 May 03, 2016

I have not had any issues with this product and love the fact that it is a vegan capsules.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Easier to absorb

Отзыв оставлен 5104431724635696092 Mar 16, 2016

I have a problem with absorbing supplements so I choose the raw vitamins. I like Garden of Life brand because they carry a great variety of the raw supplements. High in quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lanolin!

Отзыв оставлен 4649572600889219301 Mar 25, 2015

The product works fine, but contains ingredients derived from LANOLIN (sheep) which is NOT VEGAN!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2219064 Nov 30, 2014

I was purchasing a pretty much identical D-3 at my Chiropractor's office for about 3 times the price as this. Both come from Jordan Rubin, a trusted health expert. I appreciate the great pricing from iHerb. I have been using this product for a couple of years and it is the one supplement I would never want to be without.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Easy to take

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1335568 Apr 28, 2014

Easy to take large dose of D in such condensed form. Have not taken blood test yet to see how well it works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Trinity Dec 22, 2013

I bought this product for my family and they really like it. They take it every day. Will buy again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен 5432874056168819359 Sep 20, 2013

Very good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен CindyW Jun 25, 2013

I love that it's raw and organic. Easy to swallow too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Trusted brand

Отзыв оставлен 4648683603780424781 Jun 10, 2013

I trust this brand, and my doctor said I needed to up my VitD3, and living in northern WA state I know we do not get the sun on a regular basis as we need to for adequate VitD exposure. I feel confidant that this dosage will benefit me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

RAW D3

Отзыв оставлен 5734567489755867581 Nov 18, 2012

So far, I respect Garden Of Life company and their vitamins, and appreciate iHerb for offering it at a better price than most other places. iHerb processes my orders in timely fashion.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »