RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,507.68

₽3,508.35

Экономия: ₽0.67 (скидка 0%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • Покупатели в США: Этот товар является скоропортящимся и его хранят в холодильнике для максимальной свежести. iHerb отправляет этот товар в изолированном пакете со льдом для того, чтобы сохранить его эффективность во время транспортировки. Для обеспечения свежести товара, iHerb не отправляет его с четверга по воскресенье.

    Международные покупатели: Мы не может отправить этот товар в изолированном пакете со льдом за пределы Америки, поэтому мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам приобрести его в стабилизированной форме в качестве замены.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Русский (0)
    Сортировать по

    Garden of Life, RAW Probiotics for Women

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2599761 Apr 10, 2011

    Excellent product... easy to take. Without 24 hours felt the difference - diminished bloating, and feeling more energetic.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Works Well - Priced High

    Отзыв оставлен 5319837695697803690 Sep 16, 2013

    I give it 3 instead of 5 because you can get if for $20 less on Amazon and if you have prime it is free shipping. Helps with digestion, indigestion and colon cleansing after about 2 weeks of full strength. Don't take 3 a day if you are new to product you might be surprised how well it works, build up to 3 a day. I take 3-5 a day therefore, will be ordering from Amazon.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good Probiotic

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1352709 May 07, 2012

    You have to keep this refrigerated, but it keeps all ingredients active and effective. Been taking this for about 6 months, one in a.m. & one in p.m. Works great to keep digestion functioning good.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Probiotics+

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1154145 Sep 15, 2011

    Like this product so much - has a lot of the raw probiotics and extra vitamins and minerals.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Love, Love this product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2432818 Jun 11, 2011

    Fantastic raw Probiotics for women over 50+, the ingredients are the best andd work very well together.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    The Best

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1007248 Jun 10, 2011

    These are the very best probiotics. I open a few caps and put them into my home made fermented veggies.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Wow

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2791525 Nov 16, 2011

    I have tried other probiotics but by far this is the best one I have used. It has been amazing in terms of regulation but it does create at times much gas.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great service

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1747968 Feb 14, 2012

    this particular product I had been purchasing locally and thought I'd try getting the raw probiotics from iherb. The product arrived fresh as it should be and am very satisfied with their service also. Keep up the awesome service.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Garden of Life, Raw Probiotics

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1962790 Feb 21, 2012

    This is the best probiotics I found yet. I will keep on taking them. Thank.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Top of the Line Probiotic

    Отзыв оставлен Sherri Apr 03, 2012

    Has multiple strands of great bacteria, including Sacharomyces boulardii, which helps fight the dreaded C-diff! I take this everyday.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 14

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »