RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,408.54

₽3,344.89

Экономия: ₽936.35 (скидка 28%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

So far so good!

Отзыв оставлен 5443729946767653453 Apr 07, 2015

I've been taking these for 4 weeks. I eat a Paleo diet and was not absorbing nutrients properly, which was causing some skin issues. These and the other supplement I'm taking have helped a lot!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The best

Отзыв оставлен 4750456995768017271 Jan 13, 2015

This is by far the best digestive enzyime i tried so far.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good product but with small side affect with me…

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1951586 Jun 28, 2014

I took this product to help me after eating since I have had my gallbladder removed. I wasn't sure how it would affect me since I have IC (Interstitial Cystitis). I was concerned about the Ginger (root) extract and Turmeric root extract burning my bladder and it did. I tried it several different times with the same result. The original blend does not do that to me so I may stick with it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Muy bien

Отзыв оставлен Pagaru May 12, 2013

Estas encimas me funcionan muy bien, noto el estomago mucho mas calmado y con menos problemas. Repetiré seguro.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1063977 Jun 05, 2012

One of the best enzyme formulas out there. I've dealt with digestive problems for a while, and this along with other supplements has been a life saver!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great enzymes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3295519 Feb 15, 2012

This works well, as well as Digest More Ultra which I consider the gold standard for digestive enzymes!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2493227 Dec 14, 2011

iherb.com is the only place i can find the ultra enzyme blend.there are other enzymes,like the raw enzymes in this brand.but the ultra are the only enzymes that help.drugstore.com keeps trying to sell me the raw enzymes but they simply don't help.i have very bad digestion from crohns disease. i don't know what is in these but it must be something i need.PLEASE never stop selling these.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1790052 Oct 13, 2011

Like all other Garden of life products, this is a good one!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best digestive enzyme blend on the market!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1273925 May 21, 2011

Check the number and level of different enzymes combined! Used this for 3 years, will never be without it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Garden of Life Enzymes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1114989 May 15, 2011

Excellent digestive enzyme--will keep using this one!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 42

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »