RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,528.20

₽2,121.66

Экономия: ₽593.46 (скидка 28%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • Glass container

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    my favorite coconut oil so far

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2381186 Mar 27, 2011

    A stable healthy oil that will help you absorb more fat soluble vitamins. I slick back my hair with this instead of using chemical products. Love this particular brand because it's in a nice glass container and tastes great.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3075336 Jun 24, 2012

    Good Product, i always run out sooner than i would like too, which is a bummer especially as this is 25$. My advice would be to use it sparingly.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Really nice product!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1993523 Jun 27, 2012

    With a wonderful smell and taste of coconut.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great!!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1407130 May 11, 2012

    This is one of the best coconut oil i have used and it just has a great taste and smell, not too strong. I use it mostly on my bread instead of butter and i love it. I have also used it to cook with and it is just as good!!!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Veldig god!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2526890 May 16, 2012

    Mye kokos olje for pengene sammenlignet med f.eks. cocosa som koster nesten 300 for 500 ml.. Veldig god smak :)Det er litt mer lukt og smak på denne i forhold til cocosa sin :) Bruker denne til å lage energibarer og sjokolade.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2138214 May 22, 2012

    love this oil, great to cook with and good for the skin too.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    My favorite coconut oil

    Отзыв оставлен eldeen May 24, 2012

    I use coconut oil on a daily basis, and have tried most of those who are here at iHerb. This is my favorite. It smells and tastes fantastic, and it works great on dry skin as well. I love that this coconut oil is organic and extra virgin, that it comes in a large quantity and that it is in a glass jar and not in plastic one. :)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good extra virgin coconut oil

    Отзыв оставлен dittaeva Jun 03, 2012

    Nice texture, tasty, and not too strong taste. No bad after taste. It is somewhat impractical to scoop last bit of oil because of the height of the jar.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Coconut oil extra virgin

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1650627 Jun 12, 2012

    Love it! I use it in everything, cold and hot. Addicted to this!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    very good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1591298 Jun 12, 2012

    product is very good, has nice coconut scent, I use it a lot and will buy again

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 21-30 из 200

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »