RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,540.09

₽2,138.18

Экономия: ₽598.08 (скидка 28%)

  • Glass container

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (4)
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (1)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great Taste!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2296204 Sep 02, 2010

    I've tried four different brands of coconut oil and this is by far the nicest tasting and best consistency as the others sometimes would have gritty coconut pieces in and not be smooth. It's good to be a able to buy a jar of this size. I'm very satisfied with this product.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product!!!!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3220741 Sep 26, 2010

    Been using for a long time. Very happy with product and that it comes in a glass container is an added plus.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Fantastic oil!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1840838 May 08, 2010

    This coconut oil is the best I've tried. It's healthy and can be used as a substitute for butter. I use it on breakfast breads and it is delicious. Will be ordering again and again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Fantastic Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2692248 May 13, 2010

    I'll never cook with another oil again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    health enhancement

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2480062 May 23, 2010

    Wonderful oil, inside and outside the body DW,las Vegas NV

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2302790 Jul 06, 2010

    very good product and very fast delivery,good place to do shop.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Yay for coconut oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1282476 Jul 16, 2010

    Love coconut oil and this is a good brand.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Superior and delicious oil, packaged in glass rather than plastic

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2003563 Jul 31, 2010

    This is very high quality coconut oil. The Jarrow Formulas version is a few dollars less, but is packaged in plastic, which I've been trying to reduce my consumption of as much as possible. [To any and all manufacturers out there, please give me glass bottles and metal lids!] Not only is the plastic bad for the environment, but it doesn't allow you to see the condition of the product inside, and how much may be left. Aside from the plastic concern, this Living Foods coconut oil is delicious and very high quality. Great for the skin as well as in cooking. Thanks LF, great job!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    fromm singapore

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2680314 Nov 01, 2010

    Was very pleased with iherb's prompt service. The coconut oil was aromatic and yet did not leave a very strong smell when left on hair and skin. However, when taken orally, it turned out to be slightly more diluted than another brand i had previously tried.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    coconut oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3094966 Nov 03, 2010

    This is really a bargain price and so tasty...use for my body and also cooking....(separately..lol)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 91-100 из 200

    « Предыдущая | 8 9 10 11 12 | Следующая »