RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽3,154.84

₽4,382.10

Экономия: ₽1,227.26 (скидка 28%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Ultra-Flatulent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2886288 Nov 04, 2008

Goatein makes me flatulent to the point that I must excuse myself from anyone that may be present and barricade myself in solitude. I believe it is the sweetener, "lo-Han," since I have used other proteins with little or no problem. I would like to warn people that, at over $30, this product is a very expensive mistake!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2489873 Mar 13, 2008

I love this protein. I like to add a scoop to my morning smoothie. I love how it doesn't leave any weird aftertaste and mixes well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Protien drink

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3055813 Mar 13, 2008

I really like this product. I have celiac and fatty liver disease, but have no problem digesting this protein drink.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sharon

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2266232 May 30, 2008

Easily digested. I use it in my fruit smoothies in the morning to get me going.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Manager

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3181322 Jun 18, 2008

Goatein is so pure my body can digest and assimilate it easily. Need very little. It is the best Goat Milk Protein I've ever had.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Goatein Protein Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3312344 Sep 27, 2008

this is great stuff. when i was ill with hepatitis c and often had very little appetite, i make a smoothie drink using apple juice, a banana (sometimes other fruit as well), and this protein powder each day. for awhile it was the only way i took sustenance in the morning. it was quite nourishing and yummy as well. thanks for a great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The best protein!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1728704 Oct 13, 2006

This product keeps be lean, and feeling great!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great protein

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2228894 Jan 24, 2007

I mix Goatein with perfect food for a quick and energetic breakfast. It keeps me going for hours.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Who said Goat's didn't mix well with others..

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3107382 Oct 16, 2007

One of the best protein powders on the market. Mixes amazing with Orange Juice and has beneficial enzymes and co-factors to help assist in digestion.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

mrs

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1831024 Nov 19, 2008

wonderful product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 38

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »