RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,554.81

₽2,158.61

Экономия: ₽603.80 (скидка 28%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • Glass container

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2164014 May 06, 2010

    Good coconut oil, but I like the stronger flavor and fresh smell of the Nutiva brand better.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1970876 Oct 13, 2008

    This is an excellent quality coconut oil. The only problem I have with GOL coconut oil is that there always seems to be "hollow" spots of air in the coconut oil. Could be a coincidence, but I've had this twice in a row with GOL. I feel a little jipped!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    highly recommended!!

    Отзыв оставлен lchchchiyo Sep 28, 2010

    love the flavour and aroma!! also easy to open the lid, which is a huge plus for those women or elderly people with a weak grip :) いい香りにうっとり。 瓶なのに蓋が非常にあけやすいのもポイント高し。でも夏など液状になるのであまり思いっきり力を入れてあけないよう注意が必要ですね!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    GOL Coco. Oil

    Отзыв оставлен jayzou Sep 14, 2010

    It's probably from the same source as Nutiva's (both coming from the Philippines), so yeah I use both. I only bought this one to keep the glass jar for other foods.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Okay CO

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1866759 Feb 12, 2009

    I don't buy into the glass over plastic argument. Can't really tell the difference in taste between my favorite Nutiva and this one. Nutiva is a better value in my opinion. The plastic issue just has to many variables to sort out and in the end it comes down to your period of consumption. If it takes one months or longer to use then the glass may be something to consider, but I go through 54oz. pretty quick.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Garden of Life, Living Foods, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 32 fl oz (946ml)

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2756856 May 10, 2009

    Good oil. Coul be used internally with foods and externally for body.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    EVC

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2100867 Sep 08, 2009

    This is pleasant tasting. The second best tasting oil so far (Jarrow Formulas has been the best)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Delicious Coconut Oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2124570 Feb 17, 2010

    I'm torn between this and Nutiva's product. They are both good. Full of coconut flavor.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Cheaper then whole foods

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1700594 Oct 12, 2010

    Use it for everything!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Coco-nutty

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2803314 Jan 22, 2011

    great product if only they make a bigger size then they will get the full 5 stars... it smells so

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 16

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »