RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽749.27

₽977.51

Экономия: ₽228.24 (скидка 23%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

great product for the price!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3348372 Aug 06, 2014

another quality product stocked by iherb! thank you for a great product! full of good stuff!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the best

Отзыв оставлен 5491359910875973427 Jan 04, 2013

This product is not only delicious; it is very digestable. Great price. After buying in local grocery store for over a year and then not able to get it- I was very pleased to find iHerb. Thank You!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Size, Good Price, Natural Ingredients

Отзыв оставлен HerbalGarden Dec 07, 2012

We liked this product- Good taste, size and Value. Use coupon code QLB957 for $10 off any purchase today.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

terrible taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1854481 Jul 06, 2012

I bought two of these containers, based on reviews saying that the taste was ok or good. It's pretty bad. The chocolate version is much better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden Green´s Protein Shake, creamy vanilla flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2349991 Mar 07, 2012

This is absolutely delicious! Great after exercise and a very nice afternoon snack with strawberry, or you can add anything you like. It´s very good just having it plain, without adding anything in it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2442956 Nov 04, 2011

I like it. It has a nice vanilla flavour + gives me some greens at the same time :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious!!!!!

Отзыв оставлен sunnysuperfood Nov 03, 2011

The best flavour this far. No milk needed!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not so tasty!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2826125 Sep 27, 2011

Doesn't taste as good as the chocolate. Have to mix with fruits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I would give it 5 stars if it didnt have SOY in it.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3078981 Aug 05, 2011

There is soy in this product, if it were organic soy.. i would also have given this product 5 stars. But if you are wondering what i mean just look up the dangers of soy protien isolate and if this soy was organic then it would have definatley put ORGANIC soy. so... Garden Greens, please change this to ORGANIC soy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great tasting protein shake!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2870610 Jul 05, 2011

Having tried many protein shakes this is one that I drink with ease as it's flavour is nice.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »