RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,755.37

₽2,287.54

Экономия: ₽532.17 (скидка 23%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great way to get greens!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2434925 Jan 09, 2013

I like the taste of this powder and it's a nice alternative to the "earthy" greens that many people can't stomach. I usually throw a half a scoop into my smoothie. Sometimes a full scoop is a little too sweet. Also great to use in conjunction with other powders to balance them out! NOTE: For whatever reason iHerb does not seem to list the ingredients properly. The product contains: Greens Blend [Aloe vera leaf, Hawaiian blue-green algae , barley grass, wheat grass, alfalfa, chlorella, dulse, green tea extract, kombu seaweed, nori seaweed and wakame seaweed], Prebiotic Fiber Blend [gum acacia, beet fiber, oat fiber, soy fiber, apple pectin], sweetener blend [fructose, cherry juice crystals, orange juice crystals], natural flavors, guar gum, xanthan gum, Super ORAC Berry Blend [cranberry, bilberry fruit extract, blueberry, elderberry and raspberry], citric acid, Super ORAC Vegetable Blend [broccoli, carrots, tomato, Brussels sprouts, cauliflower, beet, celery, kale, spinach, radish, leek or yellow pepper, onion, cabbage, garlic], Lo Han Guo extract, malic acid, silica and Plant Based Enzyme Blend [amylase, lactase, neutral protease, lipase and cellulose].

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden Greens Drink Mix

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2383764 Apr 18, 2009

An excellent product - a tasty way to get the much needed fruit and vegetable requirements each day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes pretty good for a greens powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2665939 Oct 03, 2010

I like the taste of this product. The ingredients are extensive but a little low, in my estimation, with the marine vegitation. I would like to see more spirulina and dulce in it but this was certianly alter the taste and since the taste is one reason I buy this product I supplement what I would like to add. Overall it is a very good product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Don`t like the taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2435376 Jan 07, 2010

Taste horrible!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Garden Greens

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3280098 Sep 17, 2011

Like I said in the last review, I can't go without my Garden Greens drinks. I love them all. Keep up the good work.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Supplement & Tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1994047 Nov 26, 2009

I have one of these a day instead of a snack with water and it tastes very good and sweet. I feel good drinking Garden Greens' products daily.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Worked well with the Martha Vinyard detox program

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3057291 May 05, 2009

I decided to do the Martha Vinyard diet detox and they offer these products on their website. I ordered from iHerb instead and recieved my delivery waaaaaay faster than those who ordered from MV. The flavor is tolerable and dissolves better if you let it sit for about 5-10 minutes before consuming.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this product

Отзыв оставлен 5718690863237822133 Nov 05, 2013

I mix 1/2 scoop with Greens Today Raw Superfood. Have it every morning and I feel a difference right away...I love it. Keeps me going till noon. Sometimes I'll have the combination for supper.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty

Отзыв оставлен 5019985149929040005 Nov 26, 2013

I like sweet and flavoured stuff so this is to my taste. I almost cannot believe that a greens product can taste like that. If the advertised content is for real and the flavour is not artificial I can consider this product a very good deal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен elrapha Jan 20, 2013

good. nice taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »