RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽770.63

₽1,185.94

Экономия: ₽415.31 (скидка 35%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(7)
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Good product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1757885 May 19, 2015

Bought it to replace a product that we used for work related stress. It seems to work but not as good as Adapt 232, which is not sold in the US anymore.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It helps!

Отзыв оставлен 4780582421337228724 Apr 28, 2015

I started to take Stress Response for 1 week and it helps from the 1st day. I became more calm. Thanks!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

thanks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3102383 Sep 05, 2011

It is great to know about IHerb which is so reasonably priced, and has speedy in delivery, plus, offers auto ship. This is the best and only co. that I use on line for my Gaia herbs needs.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Big Difference!

Отзыв оставлен SunDownSeede Mar 24, 2011

I cannot believe how well this one works! I have been thru a TON of weighted stress and I am so missing this product. I take this before sundown and it relaxes me without zapping my energy, It gives me a more focused energy with no jitters. I cannot wait to get this back in my herbal regime. I Herb the best price on herbals and awesome shipping and packaged so well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1314741 Nov 11, 2010

Very effective use when needed...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Doesn't work

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2484498 Jul 22, 2010

I think it actually made me angrier....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

pure, potent, reasonable price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3199210 Apr 22, 2010

Standardized potency, veggie caps. You can save a dollar or two every month buying these herbs separately, but this is the best combo i've tried for the price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stress

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1172457 Oct 12, 2009

great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Gaia Herbs, Stress Response

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1206466 Sep 21, 2009

I only take these when I need them (ie, when I get overwhelmed by stress or if a panic attack seems imminent!) and they work wonderfully! They help me calm down so I'm not dealing with whatever the situation is as well as the physical effects of stress.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good product, not sure yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1289150 Apr 24, 2009

I am taking this along with Raw Adrenal to boost my adrenal gland due to fatigue. There should be a lot more per bottle to really help.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 10