RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,425.25

₽1,996.67

Экономия: ₽571,41 (скидка 29%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Very satisfied customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2035975 мар 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450244 мар 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

rfs1ham

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1765630 июн 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Definitely recommend

Отзыв оставлен 5154236606351626784 сен 02, 2015

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Smell is Divine!

Отзыв оставлен 5534303202323310979 ноя 09, 2015

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The best product in the world

Отзыв оставлен 5377034533776488785 апр 08, 2016

the best taste and smell

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен 5358632610941560173 май 02, 2016

It's cinnamon. I like it and use it a lot.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cinnamon Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2628388 июн 20, 2013

I drink this as a tea before going to bed at night. My blood pressure has gone down considerably.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

real cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 5023683120439162120 июн 25, 2013

This cinnamon is extremely good, The shipping snd service is excellent.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GREAT FOR MY HOMEMADE DESSERTS

Отзыв оставлен LOURDES июл 13, 2013

Wanted an organic cinnamon wholesale, the quality is excellent and my desserts so notice. It seems to me highly recommended and I will ask,also serves to also cinnamon sprinkle on coffee or other beverages and helps regulate sugar levels in the blood. Ceylon cinnamon prefer this rather than that of Madagascar, its smell, its texture is more suitable to me my taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 71-80 из 81

« Предыдущая | 5 6 7 8 9 | Следующая »