RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,399.98

₽1,961.26

Экономия: ₽561.28 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2335852 May 15, 2014

Like the taste

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

YUM!

Отзыв оставлен 4699292911456229949 Jan 06, 2014

This cinnamon is absolutely delicious! It is a Far cry better than the supermarket cinnamon. I use it in my coffee every single morning and the difference in quality is clear. I will never go back to supermarket brands.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен 5358632610941560173 May 02, 2016

It's cinnamon. I like it and use it a lot.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ceylon Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1634134 Feb 20, 2012

It's not easy to find real cinnamon, and you have it available. Much appreciated!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 4873141936943202368 Nov 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

rfs1ham

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1765630 Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен juniper Jan 30, 2012

Smells awesome and tastes great.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very satisfied customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2035975 Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2043717 Jan 03, 2014

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I'll never go back

Отзыв оставлен 5037347603816161973 Dec 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 51-60 из 93

« Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »