RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,439.57

₽2,016.73

Экономия: ₽577.16 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Mild flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2871626 Nov 25, 2012

This cinnamon has a very mild flavor

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Veronika-and-Tobias Nov 21, 2012

Finely ground real cinnamon (Cinnamomum verum), non-bitter. Very recommended, and not at all expensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lovely taste !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3306205 Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

best quality

Отзыв оставлен thedaintypig Oct 22, 2012

I love cinnnamon, but have read many articles that it can be damaging to the liver unless you use CEYLON cinnamon. Finding high quality organic ceylon cinnamon is next to impossible in store. This is a great price, for a high quality wonderfully tasting cinnamon. I ordered the simply naturals cinnamon from here to use the bottle...and then fill it up with this cinnamon :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

GROUND CEYLON CINNAMON ( FRONTIER PRODUCT)

Отзыв оставлен 5298929680245993077 Sep 28, 2012

PRODUCT, CAME ON TIME, PACKAGE WAS NOT DAMAGE, PRICING WAS GOOD. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. BILL

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

Отзыв оставлен 5087245183299274183 Sep 25, 2012

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

True Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 5591230968723437587 Sep 04, 2012

I never realized I did not know what real cinnamon tasted like before this. The flavor and scent are completely different from what I am familiar with what I now know was always cassia. I enjoy this well-packaged product and will buy it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

awesome

Отзыв оставлен bobbienorthern Aug 28, 2012

best cinnamon I have ever tasted. I love the price and packaing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sweet but Yummy

Отзыв оставлен 5273211541324658335 Aug 17, 2012

I love cinnamon. Put it in my coffee, tea, on ice cream and in goodie recipes. Decided to try the Ceylon cinnamon after reading that other varieties of cinnamon commonly found in grocery stores have a compound called Coumarin which can be damaging to the liver if taken large amount. This Ceylon cinnamon is sweeter and has a more delicate flavor than the other varieties.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great flavour.

Отзыв оставлен iJenNZ Aug 13, 2012

If Ceylon Cinnamon is available where I live, I have yet to find it. The more delicate flavour is far superior to the more common Cassia Cinnamon. I prefer to buying this bulk size that goes so much further.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

9 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 51-60 из 89

« Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »