RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,451.50

₽2,033.44

Экономия: ₽581.94 (скидка 29%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Very satisfied customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2035975 Mar 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Frontier Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon 16oz

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450244 Mar 23, 2015

Very good value buying a larger quantity in bags. Quick service. Happy to know that the product is certified. We have a teaspoon everyday in hot water and bit of milk, just like a hot chocolate only cinnamon, seems to help my husbands parkinson, picks him up a bit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

rfs1ham

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1765630 Jun 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Definitely recommend

Отзыв оставлен 5154236606351626784 Sep 02, 2015

Great product, great pric e, ships quick too. Will be ordering again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Smell is Divine!

Отзыв оставлен 5534303202323310979 Nov 09, 2015

Yummy! What can I say! I have brought this several times and never disappointed! Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this stuff

Отзыв оставлен snowfitness1 Aug 13, 2012

I use lots of cinnamon, and this is a wonderful and healthy treat! :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sweet but Yummy

Отзыв оставлен 5273211541324658335 Aug 17, 2012

I love cinnamon. Put it in my coffee, tea, on ice cream and in goodie recipes. Decided to try the Ceylon cinnamon after reading that other varieties of cinnamon commonly found in grocery stores have a compound called Coumarin which can be damaging to the liver if taken large amount. This Ceylon cinnamon is sweeter and has a more delicate flavor than the other varieties.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

awesome

Отзыв оставлен bobbienorthern Aug 28, 2012

best cinnamon I have ever tasted. I love the price and packaing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lovely taste !

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3306205 Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Veronika-and-Tobias Nov 21, 2012

Finely ground real cinnamon (Cinnamomum verum), non-bitter. Very recommended, and not at all expensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 51-60 из 91

« Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »