RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,425.25

₽1,996.67

Экономия: ₽571,41 (скидка 29%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Ceylon Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1634134 фев 20, 2012

It's not easy to find real cinnamon, and you have it available. Much appreciated!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 4873141936943202368 ноя 06, 2014

This is a re-order. I already knew I would like the product because I've ordered it before. It's great quality, not expensive, and delicious.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

rfs1ham

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1765630 июн 04, 2015

The cinnamon meet the advertised description and quantity. The taste was great! This will be my primary source in future purchases.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен juniper янв 30, 2012

Smells awesome and tastes great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very satisfied customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2035975 мар 23, 2015

I have been using products from iHerb for a long time and had the best experience. The service is great and the product I get from them is one of the best in the market. I believ their price is just about right and I will continue purchase from them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2043717 янв 03, 2014

I added this to honey for cold-fighting properties - it has a wonderful flavor. I am very pleased and am buying more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I'll never go back

Отзыв оставлен 5037347603816161973 дек 11, 2014

Wow - the aroma and taste are awesome - i'm so happy i decided to try the real thing. I will be ordering this again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен 5060093268043058188 май 28, 2014

Great flavour. Fantastic product. Will continue to buy. :-)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Great!

Отзыв оставлен JacobSikais июн 21, 2014

Use this in my smoothies every day and not only does it taste great, but I'm sure I'm getting all the health benefits that ceylon cinnamon promises... really great product without an overpowering taste :) Or maybe I'm just used to the taste of cinnamon as I due consume it daily!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Veronika-and-Tobias ноя 21, 2012

Finely ground real cinnamon (Cinnamomum verum), non-bitter. Very recommended, and not at all expensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 51-60 из 91

« Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »